Korres Lip Butter Reviews

Back to Korres Lip Butter»
Sort by:
  • 10

    omg YASSSS

    I LOVE this stuff soo much it's illegal. I saw it inside of an ulta store I believe and tried the sample. It was the pomegranate one and I have used it ever since. (It's been about 4 years) My lips always look so plush and soft with JUST the right amount of color. No matter how much I put on the color never looks bad it still blends and the shine omg just AMAZING. THE SMELL TOO! My overall lip hea...read morelth is better actually. even when it wears off some hours later my lips still feel hydrated and supple and they STILL smell like pomegranates! This stuff is everything I ask for and then some when it comes to a lip butter. — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    Ceja | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lip Butter truly

    This small tub stays forever, I've been using mine for over a year now! I don't dip my finger inside, instead I use a lipsick brush. It's like a tinted lip moisturizer. Good for dry lips. I recommend it as a daily casual comfort lip tint. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    AMH | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    smoothing

    this lip butter is amazing! leaves my lips soft and supple with a very nice tint I own them in quince and Pomegranate they both are very gorgeous shades of pink and berry and they are very moisturizing — 1 year, 11 months ago
    mibella23 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    very moisturizing, pretty colors

    this seems to be listed under the lipstain category and I would not describe it as that. In fact, as a natural gloss it wears off pretty quickly. I like that it has more natural ingredients than most other lip products, it is moisturizing and the colors are nice but subtle. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Lola84 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect balm for me!

    It's got nice colors. No need to use lipsticks since the colors last long. It makes my lips very soft and smooth.. My fave is pomegranate.. I haven't tried all flavors though but I'm a fan with it. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    kristinel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    It looks like it would be way too bright in the tub, but it gave me just the right amount of color. Though it's a little sticky, its worth the money. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    kc99012 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    love this

    A friend who has tried every lip gloss under the sun gave this to me one night because she thought I would like the color, and I've stuck with it ever since. Pemegranite is my favorite color-I like how natural it looks, not overdone at all. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    pandabearjones | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice gloss

    Nice colors, nice shine, pleasant but not overpowering scent. I took points off for the packaging. While the pot is cute, you have to dig in with your fingers (not very sanitary) or carry a brush with a cap(too much trouble for such a casual item as gloss) — 2 years, 5 months ago
    skinpro | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I have the melon one it's a coraly color but it just leaves a very sheer coral color on your lips and feels great on them smooth soft like butter!! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Whit916 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ahmazing.

    I abseloutely love this lip butter. I searched for a good year in order to find the perfect substitute to lipstick (too heavy for me) and I finally settled on this after doing some research at sephora. I paid $12 and its the best money ever spent. I own it in pomegranate and I plan on buying more in sevral colors. Its creamy, soft, moisturizing, and is the only product I can apply without a mirror. Its my new cult favorite. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    mocha20k | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend