Korres Cherry Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Korres Cherry Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    favorite lip gloss!!

    i currently have this lip gloss in beige pink, and i loved it so much that i'm buying the rest of the colors! i love the look of the packaging and the doe-foot applicator because it helps me get the perfect amount of product on my lips w/o me having to blend it out with my finger afterwards. it is so moisturizing and healthy for you that i even go to sleep with it on, and the next morning my lips ...read moreare plump and soft! they are SUPER long-lasting and don't feel sticky or tacky on my lips. it has a very light cherry scent to it, but isn't over-powering (i don't even like the scent of cherries but this is ok). the smell goes away pretty quickly. they say that you can even dab a little on your cheeks as a highlighter or use it as a blush (you CAN use it like that, but i personally wouldn't lol). the colors are absolutely gorgeous and i cannot say enough good things about this product. the only disappointment i have is that it looks a little frosty on the lips, so i wish they would make the shimmers more refined, but i can deal with it. a little tip is you should buy it in a kit (it's cheaper and a better deal that way, cuz they're $17 each on their own). check out their website. i highly recommend this, so go get it in their kits while you can, and hope i helped. =) — 4 years, 9 months ago
    angelcake77 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I like it.

    I really like this gloss. I have one in the color Nude and I will definitely purchase more. It's very moisturizing, which is awesome because my lips are constantly chapped. Highly recommended. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Elizabeth81 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural colors and great scent!

    I love these glosses--they provide great sheen and come in a range of natural colors. They are definitely something that is good to try on in person: "nude," for instance, looks like a brown-orange color in the tube, but on the lips it turns a shimmery warm nude. I also have plum, a highly-pigmented berry; light pink, a sheer baby pink; light purple, a cool sheer light mauve; and fuschi...read morea, a sheer sparkly hot pink. You can't go wrong with the lovely cherry scent, and natural moisturizing ingredients! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    RoseGeranium | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite lip gloss!

    This is the nicest lipgloss I have ever owned and believe me I have owned a ton! This gloss is not sticky at all, goes on smooth and leaves your lips feeling hydrated. Colors look really nice (I got a set of 3 plus a lip butter at Sephora). The cherry scent is nice to. Def. Try this one! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    kafenjmd21 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Looks Like a Gloss, Feels Like a Balm

    This wonderfully moisturizing lip gloss looks like a gloss, wears like a gloss, but feels like a soothing lip balm. This is one of those silky conditioning glosses that actually succeeds at making your lips feel smoother and more comfortable without being in the least bit sticky. Some of the colors look pretty fierce in the tube, but they go on with a surprising delicacy. For example, color 44 ...read moreOrange looks like an intense dayglo orange with a subtle pink pearl hidden in its depths. On my lips, however, it becomes a gorgeous soft, sheer coral with a delicate pink undertone--a perfect daytime look. My advice is to go to a place like Sephora where you can try them on without a salesperson leaning over your shoulder. Have fun with them. Korres definitely has a winner. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    EilKas | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love these glosses

    They smell wonderful, aren't sticky but don't slide off your lips, and the colors are wonderful. I have several of these and I should mention--swatch before you buy! Some are more creamy and opaque and some are sheer. Either way I love them all and would repurchase again and again. I just wish they had more colors! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    szuchnic | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light, semi sheer, non sticky gloss

    I have the colors #44 (orange) and #45 (coral). I have slightly pigmented lips and #44 orange makes my lips look like it has a peachy glow to it which is great for everyday wear, not to mention very flattering for my skin tone. The coral is a slightly darker orange reddish tinged and this particular color looks like my lip color, only better. What I really love about it is the gloss is very li...read moreght and not the type of gloss where your hair sticks to your lips on a windy day, which I really hate. Definitely non sticky and I actually prefer the consistency of Korres' lip gloss to that of NARS or MAC Lipglass, both of which are much heavier and stickier. Even though this gloss is not as heavy, it doesn't sacrifice anything in color payoff although NARS' lipstain/gloss is a bit more opaque in comparison. Staying power is about average, just like any lip glosses. I reapply after 40 minutes or after eating. With that said, I like the color orange for everyday wear although I would wear coral occasionally when I feel like having a more bolder lip coloring. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light full color without being goopy and sticky

    Full color and moisturizing so you don't end up with flaky lips at the end of the day! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    emmstar | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Better than the average gloss...

    I find this to be a good quality, non-sticky and nicely hued gloss. I have this in nude, and it is a very wearable, flattering shade. It lasts fairly well, for a gloss, and the price is reasonable. I prefer glosses that are not as thick as MAC Lipglass, for reference, and this one is not. Would buy again. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    RCL | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend