Jason Tea Tree Oil Deodorant Reviews

Back to Jason Tea Tree Oil Deodorant»
Sort by:
  • 2

    NOT the best Aluminum-free option

    I have been testing out different aluminum free deodarants, and this one will be tossed out immediately. At first, I was convinced this was going to work, due to the tea tree claim that it will kill any odor causing bacteria under the arm. Well.... it sure didn't. The first time I tried it I had a hair appt. and felt so self conscious by the end of one hour because I could smell my own body odor! ...read moreI guess I should have tried it out at home first on a Sunday before trusting it enough to go out in public. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    nikkimarie8 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Boo!

    This is the worst natural antiperspirant! It lasted for about 1 hour and I noticed smell and wetness. The scent of the stick is light and I felt good about using it, but I was severely disappointed about the performance of the product. I will not buy this again. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    missychrissy185 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    cheap and effective

    This was the third of the natural deodorants I tried in search of something I wasn't allergic to. There was the crystal stick, the Tom's of Maine stuff, and this. I probably wouldn't have given this a second look after finding something that worked if I wasn't still stinging from the price of the other stuff. But I was, and it's a good thing because this stuff works better, too. I love this stuff, and won't be switching brands anytime soon. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    snowangel | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Strong enough for a Factory Worker.

    This stuff is really good. It works really well. I love that it doesn't have a strong smell or that there is no aluminum in it. My Grandparents had alzheimer's. I read that they found high amounts of aluminum in the brains of deceased Alzheimer's patients I've been trying to avoid it. I would definately recommend this product!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    itskwak | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Doesnt work for me

    I really dont think this works. I know its probably better for you than regular deodorants, but I work at a restaurant and I need something that will last for a LONG time. This seems to fade rather fast. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tea Tree

    Love this product. Smells good too!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    krisalone | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Natural Deodorant

    After reading about the effects of aluminum that is used in anti-perspirants I researched several natural deodorants and came upon this one. It works just fine although I worry about it's strength in the upcoming hot months. The scent is unique but pleasant. I will buy more! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    clevermelon | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    rub a dub dub

    I'm really fussy about deodorants. When I found this one, I was delighted. It works great, smells delicious, and the ingredients don't compromise my health. You really can't go wrong with this product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pamelaj | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend