Bumble and bumble Spray de Mode Reviews

Back to Bumble and bumble Spray de Mode»
Sort by:
  • 10

    magic hairspray!

    This shouldn't be called hairspray -- it's just magic! Never sticky or rigid, neutral scent, awesome container. You can create almost any look with this stuff, from sleek updo's to funky faux-hawks! Absolute must-own product for me, worth every penny! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    cacklesforall | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome hair spray!

    this hairspray awesome! i'm a hairspray junkie and i can spray this all day without it actually weighing my hair down or it feeling like theres so much on my head! it's fantastic! great working spray too for flat ironing. — 6 years ago
    notcentaurs | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Hairspray on the Market

    By far, the best hairspray out there. I have short hair, so I always have to use hairspray when I style it. It is also very fine and THIN, and falls very easily. This hairspray is light, doesn't weigh my hair down, and keeps my style for the day. Love it! — 6 years ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Need to Change It Quickly?

    this is the spray that will let you change your hairdoo quickly and without a lot of hassle. there arn't many out there that will do this! I think Bumble and Bumble will only come out with a product when they really have it down (what they are out to prove). A few favorites in this line. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cybelesays | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this

    I got this as a gift and dont know where thye got it, and really liked it — 6 years, 1 month ago
    uralmt | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the BEST

    this is the very best hairspray i've ever used. i really thought it must be over-hyped, but when my other spray ran out i got spray de mode to give it a shot. soooo glad i did! it does just what they say...holds while still being run-your-fingers-through-it flexible and soft. i'm not a huge hairspray fan in general...but we all know it's necessary for certian styles. now i love hairspray due ...read moreto spray de mode!!! the very best hairspray out there. really worth its price. plop down the cash. you won't be sorry. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    katygmorris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really Is Great

    I do not like hairspray, but I do not feel like I am wearing it with this product. My salon uses it. I can still run my fingers through my hair without pulling it out but still keep my style. I love the volume I can get with this product. I have very fine hair. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ElizabethAMP | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    My new favortite hairspray!

    Seriously I am not normally one for hairspray but this stuff is amazing. There is absolutely no stickiness or stiffness, just wonderful hold. I have tossed a number of different products out that this has replaced. I love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hazel2 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    A fabulous new hairspray

    This spray is great because it holds very well, yet you can still brush through it. I like to use it before my curling iron because it really helps get great curls, then again afterwards to set it. My only complaint is that the bottle is too tall to fit in my medicine cabinet! At leat it looks pretty sitting on the counter. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jlw252 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!!!

    While it says above that it is $15- the large bottle is actually $25 at my salon. This is a great product- terrific hold without the sticky crunchiness of most harisprays! SOOOO Fabulous! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Meaghanb123 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend