Raw Natural Beauty Raw Minerals Maximum Coverage Foundation Brush Reviews

Back to Raw Natural Beauty Raw Minerals Maximum Coverage Foundation Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Must have

    I have many of these brushes because I love them so much. they are so soft and do an amazing job with my foundation — 1 year, 1 month ago
    pinupmonster | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Foundation Brush!

    So glad I got this with my trial kit I mean WOW talk about making any and all foundations i've gotten look great! Seriously from minerals to liquid and named brand to drugstore lines. Definitely worth the investment if you're looking for a full coverage foundation brush. I pretty much use it with highlighters, bronzers, blushes, foundations... great versatile brush. Not to mention i've had it ...read morefor awhile now and stays in great condition as long as you care for brushes like they should be. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    misstrishdelish | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Little Stubby Does It All

    Well, as just another 30-day test person, Raw Minerals foundation brush was an unexpected surprise. I'd used a "stubby" brush when BareMinerals came out with their orange handled brushes. This is simply not the same. I'm afraid little stubby has a bit of an odor about him, but a little shampoo and he's been accepted by his fellow brushes. This is a new way of applying foundation for me....read more It has such a small, circular application area; doesn't take any longer to apply than a kabuki. I usually have to "fill" the brush a mere two times per application and the coverage is there. This brush is a tad pricey but worth a lot more. I have been cleaning it after each makeup which may seem a bit much, but stubby is still an understated part of the trial, and a gift at that! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    LeChat | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best brush on market!

    This is the softest brush I have ever tried. Provides the most amazing coverage with easy cleaning. I swear it gets better and better with use and regular cleaning. For being the softest around it is still firm enough for heavy coverage if needed. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kahribar | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this brush

    cannot live without it. there is no other way to put on mineral makeup OR creamy foundation. I will dip this in concealer and cover up under-eye circles with this. easy to clean - soft to skin - no pulling - gorgeous! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    auntiz | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Amazing feel

    This brush has an amazing feel to it, but it is difficult in getting good coverage. It is a bit narrow, but like I said...feels great! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    beautychat | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Foundation Brush!

    This brush is a must-have for us ladies. The handle is just the right length and diameter for easy strokes. What I love most about is the softness and silkiness of the brush tips and function-wise it does an excellent job to an even & natural, barely-there foundation application. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    momsrtalking | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Raw Minerals Full Coverage Brush

    I love using the brush it applies more evenly — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pkangelwings | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feel the difference

    The brush came along with my free trial kit. It was soft and picked up the make-up without getting all over. I was impressed by the quality. It is a keeper!!!!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    _Janette_ | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    an excellent foundation brush!

    This foundation brush is very well made is soft and as an applicator for Raw Minerals this applys the produst perfectly when used as directed. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rawminerals3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend