Raw Natural Beauty Raw Minerals Concealer Brush Reviews

Back to Raw Natural Beauty Raw Minerals Concealer Brush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Not Just For Hiding Spots

    Though this is an excellent brush for covering blemishes or red splotches, I found it works wonderfully for applying the creme shadow for smudging. I just use the tip and it makes application a snap (especially the thin line of creme beneath one's lower lashes. But back to what it's designed for. It seems a tad smaller than the usual concealer brush which makes it easier to use, but more important...read morely is the handle. The short thickish handle fits well in my hand. I will accept that it might be the two-toning that changes the perception of the brush but I'm not convinced. Good quality, understated. I like it. — 6 years ago
    LeChat | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Concealer Brush

    I love this brush so much. It is wonderful being made out of natural hairs, which are the best for makeup brushes. I love how much product that it can hold in the small tip and so it is enough to cover any size area that you need that extra coverage on. I would highly recommend this brush to anyone who is looking for the perfect concealer brush. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Schelley13 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very nice

    The brush is soft and contours to each spot. I love my set of brushes. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    geronimo8540 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    raw color concealer brush

    this brush is so tapered it allows you to pinpoint the exact flaw that needs coverage — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Msgulfkat | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    this brush is perfect! Perfect for that under eye area, to brush away and cover those dark circles. And don't forget about the shadow along the nose. This brush fits into those areas without a problem. The brush is soft and can hold your mineral foundation without effort. This Brush is a must have!!!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    _Janette_ | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best concealer brush out there

    This little brush is amazing! So soft, absorbent, easy to handle. Helps to apply producr with ease. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rawminerals3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Soft bristles for a detailed cover

    This soft, delicate brush is good for the little spots you need to cover. With a tapered tip, you can get a very specific application. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jessjezel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    hITS THE SPOT

    tHE RAW MINERALS CONCEALER BRUSH IS RIGHT ON THE SPOT. SHAPED TOCOVER THE SMALLEST SPOT NEEDING COVERAGE. THE BRUSH IS SOFT AND PLIABLE AND CLEANS BEAUTIFULLY AFTER USE. YES, THE RAW MINERALS CONSEALER BRUSH SIMPLY SAID, HITS THE SPOT! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    marlene1286 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend