Raw Natural Beauty Raw Minerals Mineral Glow Reviews

Back to Raw Natural Beauty Raw Minerals Mineral Glow»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Natural color in lighter skin tones

    It gives a natural healthy sunglow and it is buildable.I have a very light complexion and it works great it is not orangey at all and looks very natural. It is a bit pricey but you it will last you quite a while since the color is very concetrated and you don't need too much product at a time. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    styliani | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST EVER!

    this has got to be THEE best bronzer i've ever used! not too dark....not too light, but just right! i also love the little glitter shine it gives me as well! — 6 years ago
    michellerocks1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very natural looking!

    This is the most natural looking blush, glow product I have ever used. When you look in the pot, it looks a little sparkly but when applied to face, you do not see that at all. It is the closest to the actual color the sun gives that I am totally impressed. You look completely natural instead of looking like you took a lot of time to apply makeup! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kahribar | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Raw Color Raw Mineral Glow

    I have naturally tanned looking skin and stay fairly dark in the summer months. This mineral glow evened out that color with a natural look and light as air application This 54 year old skin really looked quite nice with the use of the product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    yankeefan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect color

    sunkissed glow without fake color light weight easy to adjust color and correct if you apply too much — 6 years, 4 months ago
    moo52682 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Glow!

    I just love raw color! I think it work better than bare escentual. This glow add a healthy glow that is perfect for summer. It also add some sparkles on your cheek. Look natural and beautiful — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DreamIsland | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    this stuff is amazing

    Its the best touch of color ive ever used. it leaves my skin healthy and glowing, I get compiments all the time on how luminous I look and feel. I still have the first one since a little goes a long way. It lasts forever! Its good and organic and perfect and I love it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    00angel2pet00 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Works

    It's a bit on the expensive side though. For all four bottles to its $90 and that's just the foundation. I just wish it were cheaper because I do like it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    geronimo8540 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend