Raw Natural Beauty Raw Minerals Active Veil SPF 18 Reviews

Back to Raw Natural Beauty Raw Minerals Active Veil SPF 18»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Raw Minerals Active Veil SPF 18

    I ordered this once and really liked it along with the mineral glow foundation. Have been looking for it ever since. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    julie_hollis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    When I first received this makeup I have to say I was a little intimidated and the first time I applied it I had a huge mess. But after a couple of times I have it down and it is great not heavy at all. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    stunn68 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Awesome Awesome!!!

    This product is the best! I've tried other top of the line mineral veils, they always seemed to leave my skin extra oily, this one didn't. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    elimay517 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Again, amazing product!

    This whole line is just plain amazing! It is definitely worth any amount of money. This does look sparkly in the pot as well as the glow, but when you put it on your skin, it just diffuses light and you don't look like you have sparkles on your face. It is light as air and you cannot tell you are wearing makeup nor can you feel it on your skin. If you are looking for natural beauty that actually d...read moreoes improve the look and feel of your skin, get this line. The active veil does not sit in fine lines or crevices either, so as well as diffusing the light away from them, it sits on top for a beautiful finish with the sunscreen to boot! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kahribar | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    smooth and clean

    this active veil halps my skin look smooth and refreshed. It is better than the mineral veil form BE by far! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    beautychat | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    this stuff is amazing

    Honestly, I've never used anything that has made my skin soft and healthy, and it has improved my skin so much over time, I now wear this alone and feel so pretty. I would recommend this to anyone. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    00angel2pet00 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smoooooooooth

    So nice and smooth to apply and to wear — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jodeez | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A little pricey, but well worth it!

    I don't usually like wearing makeup, but tried this, and even though it's really light, it really brings some life to my overworked and dry skin! Alsso great because of the spf and certainly wears all day. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    chocolatesatie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sun protection without feeling HEAVY!

    Not sticky, non smelly .. light protection. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LABelto | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    raw minerals active veil

    This producr actually does what is says it will. Helps to create an even skin color tone. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rawminerals3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend