Raw Natural Beauty Active Mineral Foundation Reviews

Back to Raw Natural Beauty Active Mineral Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AMAZING!!!!

    Raw Minerals is simply FANTASTIC!!! It has a light-airy feel when applied and leaves my face with a radiant glow. I am 33 years old and I have suffered with acne/blemishes for over 20 years of my life. Raw minerals has had a healing effect on my skin which leaves it feeling soft and flawless, it's truly AMAZING!!!!! It doesn't contain the harsh skin irritating chemicals that some other mineral ...read moremake-ups have. I never thought that there would ever be a make-up that would not only conceal my blemishes but help heal them as well. Thanks RAW MINERALS!!!! Your product is the BEST!!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Devildogs_Wife | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST Mineral Make-Up I've Tried!!!

    This make-up is AMAZING! it felt so light on my face and it comes with 2 shades so i can match it perfectly to my skin tone. i can put it on in the morning before work and i dont even have to do a light touch up before i go out with the girls at night, it just stayes! and the packaging is so small, it fits perfectly in my purse without bulging it or taking up to much room like other foundations / ...read morepowders. the brushes that come with it are amazing as well, tapered to do excatly what it needs so and give the most amazing coverage! love, love, LOVE this product! i would recommend it to everyone i know! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    beautybiz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    Raw is the best out there and I have used everything. It evens my skin out and does a fantastic job at making my skin glow. It lasts all day and I have never had to worry about it coming off on my clothes. It just looks natural. If you get it, you will love it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    alessi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This stuff is AWESOME!

    I had a friend do my makeup for a wedding back in August. I was not stoked when she pulled out these little powder containers. My skin is far from perfect, so I didn't have a lot of faith that it would cover up my blemishes. I don't know how this stuff work, but my skin looks amazing. I received multiple compliments that day about how beautiful my skin looked. For once I'm using something that loo...read moreks natural but provides great coverage. I can go out without looking like I have layers of makeup caked on my face. Needless to say I bought it with my next paycheck and have been using it since. I've also gotten two of my co-workers on it as well. This stuff is awesome! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mia_kearns | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Finish

    i mix light 1 and light 3 for the best finish...it is so natural and radiant! it also photographs beautifully...i wore it for a wedding i was in and my make-up looked better than the bride's! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    BostonBabe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    coverage is great!

    I've been using Raw Minerals for about 2 months and I can't believe how much better my skin looks since I started. Not only does it even out my skintone hiding the pimples and scarring from old blemishes, but it is slowly helping with my acne. I haven't really had a new outbreak in over a month since I started and the minerals look so natural on my skin. No caking! I am a total believer! I also love that the products are so natural. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    cosmetix | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Pleased with Raw Minerals

    I have tried mineral products previous to this one and I can honestly say I am very very pleased to see awesome results with Raw Minerals. I have little to no breakouts using this product and the flawless results are noticable. It feels amazing to be frequently complimented about my naturally glowing clear skin. I will certainly stick to Raw Minerals. Seeing is believing. I am a believer now and always. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Carlyne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this product

    Raw minerals is by far the best product I have used. It goes on smooth. I have never had a problem with it looking cakey or heavy. i like that RM not only looks good but it's so good for my skin. after using you will see that this is the product you need and there is no need to look any further. you can try it or free on their website so what have you got to lose? — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kellbell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great coverage & lasted all day

    I've read the mixed reviews here and I just wanted to share my experience with Raw foundation. The foundations went on great and wasn't cakey. I'm prone to breakouts and was worried at first. But, Raw helped calm my skin and I didn't experience any new breakouts from using it. Light 3 is the perfect match for my skin tone. Oh, and I also LOVE their eye shadows! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Beauty_Addict77 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A More "Natural" Look

    I have been a "Bare Minerals" member since it was called that (Bare Escentuals now). Thought I would never change. I was mistaken. I tried Raw Natural and loved it. Great coverage, and the brush wonderful (I really wash all my brushes before using them). So what was the difference? I looked like "me." Before "Raw" I looked quite blemish-free, and glowing. But this tim...read moree I "felt" more natural, too. I did not have to use as much of the foundation. Above all, I can use a lighter color and still get coverage. While before I looked a light tan, my legs didn't. I can only vouch for color lasting five hours without a "powder" touch up. Medium priced product but worth a lot more. Customer Service? I changed color, delayed my billing, among other irritating-type requests. They were absolutely wonderful about it all. — 6 years ago
    LeChat | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend