Laura Geller Balance & Brighten Compact Reviews

Back to Laura Geller Balance & Brighten Compact»
Sort by:
  • 10

    gellar girl

    only foundation i use now easy to apply and coverage is great relly works. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    sandyc | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product

    This really does help out with balancing and brightening up the skin. For me I need a bit more coverage so I use foundation, but I put this over to get more of the glow I want. It does not do a great job at covering dark circles, it's okay. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Eliza88 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Balance and Brighten

    I am not a fan of powder foundations. They seem to accenuate pores and fine lines on myself and 50 something women. But I tried Laura Geller's Balance and Brighten from a TV shopping channel. I can't believe how great it is. No pores, no lines, evens out broken capillaries. It's AMAZING I feel I will beable to use it in the cold weather months as well. It stayed on and looked fresh even in ...read morewarm weather. I did not experience any breakouts from it, as I sometimes do if a product has an oil in it. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    linmake28 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this!!!

    I finally broke down and purchased this product. I wish i hadn't waited so long. I love it. Great for quick out the door coverage and also works great over your foundation to even everything out. If you have been on the fence, just buy it. You will not be disappointed. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Nancy_S | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I use other products from other lines as well as Laura Geller and think this is a superb product. It applies smoothly with a brush, helps cover under-eye circles and small spots, and matches most any complexion. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    cobird2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    New favorite!

    This is now the only powder I buy! I have fair colored skin, and this gives just a subtle amount of color in all the right places. It really does 'balance and brighten'! I tend to get dry patches on my face on occasion and this covers without making them look flaky or 'caked on'. I usually use this over a tinted moisturizer, but I have also used it solo with great results. I seem to have troub...read morele finding the 'perfect shade' for my skin, but this is it! I think a few different skintones could use it with no problems since it blends so well. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    singro | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    For a luminous glow...

    This powder, that does feel creamy as it is brushed on, gives an overall balanced finish to the face. For a quick face, it can be used along on lighter complexions. Or, if you need to wear foundation, use this as a finishing powder for a more luminescent glow. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    MakeupSearcher | 112 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Red lines..

    I have some red lines on my cheeks, I think from aging? Anyhow I like how the Balance & Brighten cover those up! I also have very fair skin, and it helps give me an all-over even color without shine! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    PAMPEE | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    brightening

    This compact, works well, covers imperfections, stays on and is just a great value — 5 years, 7 months ago
    binnie1054 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Qucik & Easy

    This is a nice, light coverage product...evens your skin tone out without looking heavy or made up .... the only drawback for me is that it contains talc, otherwise I would have rated it higher — 5 years, 8 months ago
    soulsister | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend