Nars Blush-Bronzer Duo Reviews

Back to Nars Blush-Bronzer Duo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    Easy to build, lasts all day, and so convenient. A fabulous color combo for that glowing summer look! I was afraid of bronzer, but this was the perfect way to step into it: it looks totally natural. No orange at all!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Scarlett23 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT!!!

    love this!! The bronzing color is nice but the hightlighting is fantastic!! THIS IS GREAT!!! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    misti88 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    double duty

    It's great 2 products 1 package. and I just take my big brush and swipe over both at the same time and the bronzer is on the bottom and the pink is on the apple of my cheeks, and it lasted my more than a year already — 3 years, 8 months ago
    LisaMary | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    fabulous!

    i simply can't say enough good things about this product. nars o- is one of their best-selling products, as well as one of the most popular blushes out there, and it's easy to see why - the lightweight, peachy-pink gold shimmer blush works on almost every complexion, has a beautiful finish, and is very buildable. and its perfect compliment, laguna bronzer - again, a fantastic product with a gorgeo...read moreus glow to it. combining the products is a brilliant move by nars, and puts together two of the most beautiful complexion products you can find. even if you don't have time to put on a single other product in the morning, these two colors light up your face and give you a natural glow. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    megheartsshoes | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect Combo

    This is perfect together. I put the blush on over the bronzer. It's nice because you can make it as light or dark as you want depending on how many times you use the brush. The blush goes well with all-over-face color by BareMinerals. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    TzoneGal | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    love it!

    i love the rosy cheeks and the bronze skin! it's the perfect look, especially with summer coming up around the corner! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    lauraapril16 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A Fave!

    I can't go without bronzer, and I finally tried the orgasm/laguna duo on my medium skin, and it is seriously fabulous. You can build up to however dark/blushy you want it, which is great for contouring. Also, VERY LITTLE GLITTER!!!! I hate glitter. This provides you with a subtle gleam. Love it. Try it. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    saralhun | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    the big O

    well, after I 'd heard so much about it, all from the best make up artist in the industry , I've finally bought for myself the duo Orgasm/Laguna blush /bronzer and I just love it Now I call it a staple product in make-up kit and routine the bit of glimmer of both shades , the easy blendable powder seems just the right color on your cheeks. now when i am looking at myself , it makes me want to smile and to have myself a little more of big O too... !!kinky!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    loukoum | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    GORGEOUS!

    This is an impeccable product. The best blush in the business paired with the best bronzer. As a fair-skinned brunette it's nearly impossible to find a bronzer for me. This is the one. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    sharonmeira11 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Easy

    These two go together on just about everyone. My fave combo I can travel with and need nothing else. Lasts forever on the cheeks and in the case. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    aquinn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Bronzer » Nars Blush-Bronzer Duo

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"