Nars Blush-Bronzer Duo Reviews

Back to Nars Blush-Bronzer Duo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Absolutely amazing!

    In addition to loving anything NARS, this highlighter duo is such a time saver, I used to use a separate bronzer and blush, but this keeps my packaging to a minimum. Plus NARS isn't quick to fade like other brands. I highly, highly recommend this to any gal out there! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    MayGlobus | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    But I can't find myself spending this much on every occasion. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Tyler1986 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    By far the best bronzer!

    This brozer is great. I have very light skin and this makes me look like I have a natural light tan. I feel like I am the bronzer queen cuz I have tested a million of them. I am also very skin conscious and I do not like being out in the sun too much. I just apply a little extra in the summer even on my legs and arms so i look nice and sun kissed — 2 years, 7 months ago
    kafenjmd21 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Want to Marry Nars!

    Okay, wanting to marry Nars is a little overboard I guess. But that is how much I adore this product and the company that developed it. I don't normally use bronzers because my skin is very light ivory and they always look fake. But this product looked natural, like I just came back from Jamaica and laying on the beach. To top it off, the highlighter made me just glisten and look like I was r...read moreeady for a modeling gig. So if you only have enough money for dinner or the Nars Highlighting/Bronzing Blush Duo, you should get the highlighter and go hungry. It's worth it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    AGlamourSoldier | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great color

    I love these two blushes. One can be used for a bronzer and the other to give your face some color. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    passion4dance | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great staple

    I have this and love it-at first, wasn't sure if the bronzer was too much-I am very, very light-but applied correctly, I can actually have pigment to my skin! I use this sparingly as it's my favorite-Revlon has a mineral blush that is very similar that I use when I'm just running around-for the price, I like to make this one last! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    frankiekeane | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    this bronzer is the best!

    I bought two now. one to keep at home and one to keep in my bag so I can make sure I am never with out! like velvet and the color is so true! highlight and color. make sure someone shows you where to put them, or play around one night, but I promise you will be satisfied you did! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kagey10 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I tried this in Sin/Casino

    I, like many, am a huge fan of NARS' blushes. The colors are insane and most are infused with a wonderful shimmer that gives your skin a radiant glow. I like glowy cheeks, so I am down with that. However, not like many, I'm not a huge fan of the "O" shade. I find that, while it is a lovely shade, it takes quite a bit for it to show up on me. I prefer a deeper, more saturated peach. ...read moreWhen I saw the NARS Sin/Casino blush and bronzer duo, I thought that I'd again be disappointed - Sin looked a bit pale in the pan, but I gave it a try. I was wrong. While it does appear to be pale, almost a lilac, in the pan, when applied to the skin, it deepens to a yummy berryish flush, which I quite enjoy. And, as a bronzer, Casino is deep enough to qualify, not turning up as a highlight on my already brown skin, the way many bronzers do. I wholeheartedly recommend this blush/bronzer duo for us brown gals in the middle of the brownness spectrum. If you are on the lighter end of the spectrum, you may be quite happy with the Orgasm/Laguna combo, so give that one a try! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Lifeofaladybug | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Love the color it gives me. Especially will be great in winter time. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    karenlind | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product

    Try it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    denyse_g | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend