Nars Blush-Bronzer Duo Reviews

Back to Nars Blush-Bronzer Duo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Nothing is better!

    Totally worth every penny! I just purchased this duo last week & it is flawless! The bronzer doesn't make the skin look dirty, just healthy. The blush portion makes me look like I just got back from one of my runs: a believable glow. I've tried alot of bronzers, but there really is nothing better! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    julesv | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Get this Duo!!

    I have tried so many blushes to include MAC and Chanel and I honestly didnt like the way they made my face look too done up. I tried this after reading all the reviews and have been hooked since. If you apply it correctly it looks so even. Some people have me guessing if im even wearing blush because it looks so natural. During the day to work I wear Laguna and use the other for evenings or night out. A must have in any girls makeup bag! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    mymakeukp | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Truly Beautifying, All you need to freshen your look up!

    The blush and bronzer really do the trick! Smudge the blush onto the high apples of your cheeks, and you've got that ah-mazing fresh flower glow. Then when you're feeling it, gently apply the bronzer to the places light hit naturally. The cream texture makes it easy to apply with fingers, and looks more natural than powder. When you put it on, you feel prettier already! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    jaloveyou | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Absolutely amazing!

    In addition to loving anything NARS, this highlighter duo is such a time saver, I used to use a separate bronzer and blush, but this keeps my packaging to a minimum. Plus NARS isn't quick to fade like other brands. I highly, highly recommend this to any gal out there! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MayGlobus | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    But I can't find myself spending this much on every occasion. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tyler1986 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    By far the best bronzer!

    This brozer is great. I have very light skin and this makes me look like I have a natural light tan. I feel like I am the bronzer queen cuz I have tested a million of them. I am also very skin conscious and I do not like being out in the sun too much. I just apply a little extra in the summer even on my legs and arms so i look nice and sun kissed — 3 years, 8 months ago
    kafenjmd21 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Want to Marry Nars!

    Okay, wanting to marry Nars is a little overboard I guess. But that is how much I adore this product and the company that developed it. I don't normally use bronzers because my skin is very light ivory and they always look fake. But this product looked natural, like I just came back from Jamaica and laying on the beach. To top it off, the highlighter made me just glisten and look like I was r...read moreeady for a modeling gig. So if you only have enough money for dinner or the Nars Highlighting/Bronzing Blush Duo, you should get the highlighter and go hungry. It's worth it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    AGlamourSoldier | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great color

    I love these two blushes. One can be used for a bronzer and the other to give your face some color. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    passion4dance | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great staple

    I have this and love it-at first, wasn't sure if the bronzer was too much-I am very, very light-but applied correctly, I can actually have pigment to my skin! I use this sparingly as it's my favorite-Revlon has a mineral blush that is very similar that I use when I'm just running around-for the price, I like to make this one last! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    frankiekeane | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    this bronzer is the best!

    I bought two now. one to keep at home and one to keep in my bag so I can make sure I am never with out! like velvet and the color is so true! highlight and color. make sure someone shows you where to put them, or play around one night, but I promise you will be satisfied you did! — 7 years ago
    kagey10 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Bronzer » Nars Blush-Bronzer Duo

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"