Nars Blush-Bronzer Duo Reviews

Back to Nars Blush-Bronzer Duo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love this DUO !!!

    Ok, as we all know NARS products are great. I especially love this duo because of the many uses it has. I love the highlighter on my lids as well as the bronzer, for a natural look. You can also use the highlighter on the insides of your eyes, and a little under the brow. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    watergurl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    can't live without it!

    this is so flattering on everyone! i have used it on my mom and my girlfriends when i do their makeup, as well as on myself everyday! the orgasm/laguna is great for summer and i still use it in the fall, just put a little less on. i love the little bit of shimmer! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    bethb123 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    AMAZING!

    I love the laguna and orgasam duo. the colors are so pretty. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    supermanlover | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    the perfect combo

    I bought this at the beginning of the summer and I can not be happier with it. Because of the price, I like to save it for special occasions but I always feel like a movie star as soon as I put it on. It makes my skin glow and is so easy to apply. I love love love this! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    OlaOlie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply Perfect!

    Nar knew exactly what they were doing with the DUO. I have medium skin tone and this this compact is simply perfect. Great for everyday use, lasts all day, and no need to reapply. I layer the color together for a more bolder look when going out or taking pictures. Get a good blush brush from sephora for this application. This Duo is a bit expensive but well worth the price, a lil goes a long way....read more I've used these colors on friends with lighter skin and it comes out perfect. Truly a great investment. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    NIKKI104 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's not just what's in it, but what it's in!

    One need not extole the virtues of this blush/highlighter combo... it is simply the best. So much so that this little item has made a steep, quick climb to the zenith of makeup standing, that it, cult status. It sits among Great Lash mascara, Smashbox primer, and OPI nail colour as the best in its class, the go-to among cheek colours. So sad then that such a face-brightening miracle is housed in s...read moreuch a mediocre compact. One day in your makeup bag = dirty case. A near-instant downgrade in glamour from the day you bring it to your makeup table to it's second use. For a high-end, not inexpensive brand of cosmetics, a dusty case is a disappointment. If when I'm buying your brand (and with it the promise of instant parisian chic), at least let a girl enjoy it for more than a day! For at least the time the product lasts, perhaps? C'mon Nars, let the case match the glory of it's contents and this customer will give this product a 10! For the now.... 7 — 5 years, 6 months ago
    otis42 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A perfect combo

    I love this set- it is a perfect combo that has me glowing when I use it. Nars really got it right with this pair — 5 years, 6 months ago
    cgoldb1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nothing is better!

    Totally worth every penny! I just purchased this duo last week & it is flawless! The bronzer doesn't make the skin look dirty, just healthy. The blush portion makes me look like I just got back from one of my runs: a believable glow. I've tried alot of bronzers, but there really is nothing better! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    julesv | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Get this Duo!!

    I have tried so many blushes to include MAC and Chanel and I honestly didnt like the way they made my face look too done up. I tried this after reading all the reviews and have been hooked since. If you apply it correctly it looks so even. Some people have me guessing if im even wearing blush because it looks so natural. During the day to work I wear Laguna and use the other for evenings or night out. A must have in any girls makeup bag! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    mymakeukp | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Truly Beautifying, All you need to freshen your look up!

    The blush and bronzer really do the trick! Smudge the blush onto the high apples of your cheeks, and you've got that ah-mazing fresh flower glow. Then when you're feeling it, gently apply the bronzer to the places light hit naturally. The cream texture makes it easy to apply with fingers, and looks more natural than powder. When you put it on, you feel prettier already! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    jaloveyou | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend