Nars Blush-Bronzer Duo Reviews

Back to Nars Blush-Bronzer Duo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    Love all their bronzers, Deff. worth the money — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Jasna | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I wish I would have just bought the blush on its own.

    I own this in the Cabana/Orgasm duo. Though I LOVE the orgasm, the cabana bronzer kind of blows. The bronzer goes on too sheer for me. The orgasm blush is great though. The color payoff is high and it is the longest lasting blush I've ever own! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    kimmy1480 | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Orgasm/Laguna

    The name is over-the-top, yes, I am aware, but the product in itself is GORGEOUS. The blush is pink and shimmery, and gives that perfect glow. The bronzer is beautiful too. However, the product is not anything that special. You can get a good dupe at ELF (the Studio Bronze/Blush Duo, $3). One star off for the price. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    j9sun | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this DUO !!!

    Ok, as we all know NARS products are great. I especially love this duo because of the many uses it has. I love the highlighter on my lids as well as the bronzer, for a natural look. You can also use the highlighter on the insides of your eyes, and a little under the brow. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    watergurl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    can't live without it!

    this is so flattering on everyone! i have used it on my mom and my girlfriends when i do their makeup, as well as on myself everyday! the orgasm/laguna is great for summer and i still use it in the fall, just put a little less on. i love the little bit of shimmer! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    bethb123 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    AMAZING!

    I love the laguna and orgasam duo. the colors are so pretty. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    supermanlover | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    the perfect combo

    I bought this at the beginning of the summer and I can not be happier with it. Because of the price, I like to save it for special occasions but I always feel like a movie star as soon as I put it on. It makes my skin glow and is so easy to apply. I love love love this! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    OlaOlie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply Perfect!

    Nar knew exactly what they were doing with the DUO. I have medium skin tone and this this compact is simply perfect. Great for everyday use, lasts all day, and no need to reapply. I layer the color together for a more bolder look when going out or taking pictures. Get a good blush brush from sephora for this application. This Duo is a bit expensive but well worth the price, a lil goes a long way....read more I've used these colors on friends with lighter skin and it comes out perfect. Truly a great investment. — 6 years ago
    NIKKI104 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's not just what's in it, but what it's in!

    One need not extole the virtues of this blush/highlighter combo... it is simply the best. So much so that this little item has made a steep, quick climb to the zenith of makeup standing, that it, cult status. It sits among Great Lash mascara, Smashbox primer, and OPI nail colour as the best in its class, the go-to among cheek colours. So sad then that such a face-brightening miracle is housed in s...read moreuch a mediocre compact. One day in your makeup bag = dirty case. A near-instant downgrade in glamour from the day you bring it to your makeup table to it's second use. For a high-end, not inexpensive brand of cosmetics, a dusty case is a disappointment. If when I'm buying your brand (and with it the promise of instant parisian chic), at least let a girl enjoy it for more than a day! For at least the time the product lasts, perhaps? C'mon Nars, let the case match the glory of it's contents and this customer will give this product a 10! For the now.... 7 — 6 years, 1 month ago
    otis42 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A perfect combo

    I love this set- it is a perfect combo that has me glowing when I use it. Nars really got it right with this pair — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cgoldb1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Bronzer » Nars Blush-Bronzer Duo
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend