Nars Blush-Bronzer Duo Reviews

Back to Nars Blush-Bronzer Duo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great combo

    Looovveee this duo. So great. It's great for all skin tones-not too dark for pale people like me and the blush is such a great color that goes with everything- day, night, work, evening out, etc. You can wear it lightly or a few more layers to make it really pop that great peachy pink color. A little pricey but definitely worth it. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    elizabeth_axe | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    If I could only take 1 product with me anywhere this would be it! great colors, coverage and multiuse — 2 years ago
    lcrewz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great combo

    I bought the Laguna/Orgasm combination and I love it. Great pigmentation. The blush is not too shimmery that it brings out my pores. It adds a natural glow to my cheeks that make me look healthy and doesn't accent my pores like other blushes do. The bronzer could be applied by itself, it such a great color and highly pigmented. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    DonnaFay | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Orgasm/Laguna duo

    LOVE this. Got this with a highligher. They are beautiful and look good on most skin tones. Nars simply makes great products! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    writedawne | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Blush/Bronzer Duo

    I contour with Laguna and add 0rgasm to the apples of my cheeks. Amazing! I am so addicted to 0rgasm as well. I use a lot since I am tanned so it won't last as long as it will for others, but I don't care. I love, love, love these colors. 0rgasm goes well with SO many skin tones as well. It really does live up to the hype for me. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    n_yang85 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice!

    I bought the Angelika/Laguna duo a few weeks ago and I love it! I've never used bronzer before because I wasn't sure how to use it but the sells woman showed me a trick that looks great. You take your brush filled with bronzer and make an E and a 3 on your face (forehead to cheek to chin). I have fair skin and these products look great on me. Just don't use too much blush! Very little goes a long way. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Courty | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Love all their bronzers, Deff. worth the money — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Jasna | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I wish I would have just bought the blush on its own.

    I own this in the Cabana/Orgasm duo. Though I LOVE the orgasm, the cabana bronzer kind of blows. The bronzer goes on too sheer for me. The orgasm blush is great though. The color payoff is high and it is the longest lasting blush I've ever own! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    kimmy1480 | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Orgasm/Laguna

    The name is over-the-top, yes, I am aware, but the product in itself is GORGEOUS. The blush is pink and shimmery, and gives that perfect glow. The bronzer is beautiful too. However, the product is not anything that special. You can get a good dupe at ELF (the Studio Bronze/Blush Duo, $3). One star off for the price. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    j9sun | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend