Revaleskin Night Cream Reviews

Back to Revaleskin Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    FABULOUS!

    I received a bottle of this miraculous lotion from a friend, and it is absolutely FABULOUS! My skin has never looked more even . . . the tone is definitely improved, and my fine lines have gradually diminished. As with many topical products, one has to use it for at least a month to see positive results . . . but it is very light - not greasy at all! - absorbs quickly, and when I wake up in the morning, my face feels like a newborn's. Yes, it's QUITE pricey, but definitely worth it! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    maria_carmela_renna | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Expensive, but worth it. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    AP | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I swear by this product!

    Be patient and don't expect quick results. I also use an exfoliating glove (very gently) while in the shower prior to using this-that seems to help control acne. Leaves skin feeling clean and fresh. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    desert_rose | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Revelaskin Night Cream with Coffeeberry

    I was given a sample of this night cream by my Dermatologist. I have a severe case of Rosacea Acne, and the Acne was getting worse, after trying other products, still no difference. Than I started using this Night cream and the rash is going away and so is the acne. The redness will go away in time. But, this product is great. I was told not to buy the Day cream as it didn't work as well. I use the night cream two times a day. Great, Great Product. Pricey but well worth the cost. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    SoniaMac | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't waste your money!!!!!

    I have been using this product for about two wks now and see and feel NO difference in my skin. My cheeks are STILL red from a mild form of roscea. With summer coming I wanted to go without concealer on my face and just wanted to use a tinted moisturer/sunscreen which did not hid the redness. My dermatologist suggested I try this. What a waste of money. I cannot believe I spent $110 (actually $116...read more and some change with the tax) for this crap. Do not waste your money. I could have spent that $116 on some cute sandals and tops for the summer. Well as they say there is a sucker born every minute. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Cheryl57 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally changed my skin!

    Revaleskin night cream was recommended by my dermatologist. A true beauty junkie for decades, I had tried everything in every price range so the price of this cream was moderate compared with others I'd tried. The cream itself is lightweight and has great "slip" so it's easy to apply. Hoping for a miracle, I expected to see dramatic changes immediately after application but my skin di...read mored feel good after the first use. I didn't see a really visible improvement for at least a week and received compliments on my new dewy skin. I can't wait to start using the Revaleskin day cream, which has sun protection. This cream has more than lived up to its claims. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    SuzyWalker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    coffeeberry night cream

    This product claims to help reduce redness. I have been using it for about 6wks. I have to say it works. It is a little pricey, but I have tried so many other products that claim the same thing, and they were a waste of money. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    carol45 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I received a sample of the day and night cream from my derm. I was skeptical because of the price (it is pretty expensive), but I have to say I love it. I have very sensitive skin and it is prone to breakouts. I have only felt a slight tingle but no rash/redness/bumps. I love the light, creamy consistency because it melts right into your skin. Doesn't feel heavy or greasy. I have only been using t...read morehis for a few weeks but I can already tell my skin feels softer and the lines around my eyes are not as visible. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dawnsoliel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend