Milani Loose Makeup Reviews

Back to Milani Loose Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Milanii is hit or miss!

    Milani has some awesome products! But in all honesty their foundations are crap! Their lippies and e/s are pretty awesome though, along side their blushes and bronzers! I'm not a huge fan of loose makeup from any company! This product is okay as a power to put under your eyes to catch your e/s fall out. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    tailina_mendoza | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this foundation!

    I am a bit surprised at the low overall rating. I have oily skin and don't have the experience of uneven coverage or having to reapply several times per day. I absolutely love the texture and coverage and especially that it's talc free and only 6 bucks. I gave it a 9 only because of that built-in brush, which is useless. I use my own brush, no problem. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    rubysue | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    A Total Bust

    I picked this product up with no expectations at all. The coverage is horrible: it looks patchy and uneven. The brush is roughy and irritating. During the summer it caused my face to be itchy. For my money this was a poor value. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    mama_w | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not bad....

    I use Bare Minerals, but there have been a few days when I've run out of time in the mornings, and had to use SOMETHING. So I bought a little container of this for my office makeup bag. For coverage, it's pretty good. But the attached brush has GOT to go. It's horribly rough on my skin, too small for my liking, and just more trouble than it's worth. For what I use it for, it's not a bad deal. It's not my first choice, though. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    CaroG1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great coverage

    I just love the way mineral foundations cover without a heavy, dry or greasy feel. I simply glow from within. I still look like me. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    sandypm | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    reapplying all the time is no fun

    i really wanted a talc-free foundation but this one is not compatible with my oily skin, it wears off very easily and i found myself having to reapply it every hour it looked darker in the package but didn't come off that dark on my face — 5 years, 9 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Milani

    This product applied nicely but was dry and ashy/chalky on my skin. I had a hard time getting a good color match. But i also have to take into consideration that I was purchasing from the drug store and a consultant was not available. The application brush was too small for my big hands. The price was good. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    BuzzysV | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    coverage

    i love the coverage on this and the value! it lasts for months. i don't use the brush attached though because i feel it's too small. and in order to give myself more coverage, i use the foundation wet (spritzing my brush with water or any foundation setter before swirling it into the foundation). in all honesty, if you have a big breakout, it will not make your skin appear flawless. however, it m...read moreakes it appear close enough ;) i also must use a primer over it because it won't last through out the day if i didn't. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    likewhoa | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend