Jurlique Calendula Cream Reviews

Back to Jurlique Calendula Cream»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Great Sensitive skin cream

    Perfect cream for sensitive skin not irritation what so ever..but not that hydrating!! — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    S02753R | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!!

    Absolutely love this product! I finally found something that soothes my skin with anti-aging benefits, but with all natural ingredients, no artificial fragrance etc! Sop happy don't think i will ever use anything else... — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Alessia7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love the smell!

    i really love the smell, the texture feels very thick, but when u put it on, ur skin feels very comfortable, the only thing i hate, is that it's impossible to put on base makeup after using this, powder/foundation looks very cakey on top of this.. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    weina1409 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Not just for roseacea

    This cream is excellent for sensitive acne prone skin. — 6 years ago
    lizd75 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!

    I had my skin burned from a glycolic peel and though they gave me all these things to put on it - I wanted only pure products no chemicals, etc, All I used was Aloe (from the plant) and this calendula cream and my skin healed quickly and beautifully! GREAT product line! — 6 years ago
    michlny | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect for sensitive skin

    I live in a very dry climate and have very sensitive skin so I problems because of this. Calendual cream may be the most perfect product I have ever found to combat these two issues. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MtnGirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    buy it!

    I use this cream everywhere and for anything. Sensitive skin, after waxing, sunburn, dry skin...it's phenom. and not loaded with chemicals like most brands. another great from jurlique — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lauren2007 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    Absolutely love it! Light, gentle, great moisturizer and Calendula is my favorite! Hard to find in cosmetics products. Little bit pricey for a hand cream, but it lasts for a long time! A — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Renatle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rosacea sufferers: this is for you!

    I have rosacea and this product really reduces the redness. I use it every day! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    vickyyyyyyy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend