Listerine Pocketpaks Reviews

Back to Listerine Pocketpaks»
Sort by:
  • 10

    i LOVE these, NEVER leave the house without them

    i ALWAYS have these in my purse at all times (usually in cinnamon and cool mint) its better than chewing gum because you won't have to find some place to spit it out if you find yourself making out unexpectedly. dissolves faster and is more powerful than a mint too. plus sometimes on hot days i like to dissolve a few on the back of my tongue lol... or if i'm falling asleep in class a few of the ci...read morennamon ones will wake you up these are best applied to the middle/back of your tongue. place it on your tongue and let it sit there for a few seconds before closing your mouth. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    eminatic | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great option when mints and gum won't work

    This is a great breath freshener when you are in a professional situation and are uncomfortable using gum or mints. It definitely freshens your breath and leaves your mouth feeling clean. — 7 years ago
    JJis42 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Unique

    Love these things! When they first came out it seemed so weird...Like putting a piece of plastic in your mouth and having it melt away! The uniqueness is definitely what drew me in. But the bonus is that they work. No, not as well as actually using mouthwash, but great on the go. It doesn't last all day, but it's not meant to. If you need something quick, but strong, this is is. I've also found th...read moreat they're goon in a pinch if you have a toothache! It won't last long, but if you put it right on the area it'll numb it a little bit til you can get something stronger. And, since it's Listerine, it probably helps if the area's infected, too. (I can't make any medical claims and am not recommending it in place of going to your dentist!) — 7 years, 1 month ago
    kamiam | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    easy fast

    Easy and convenient just to have the small pack in your purse for a quick breath freshener. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Darlenelandry | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    So-so

    Tried these...they're alright, but I figured they'd be a bit stronger given that their made my Listerine. They were more sweet than anything, and didn't leave my breath fresh for too long. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it for him!

    Personally, this fine product is a little strong for me to handle, but I love it because my BF lets me feed them to him while he sleeps, keeping his breath super-fresh. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    tracylr | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A MUST HAVE FOR ANYONE THAT WORKS IN CLOSE QUARTERS

    This to me is one of the most unique invention yet. Especially when you wish to telll someone that they breath is not right. I usually just put one on my tongue the offer it to everyone else. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    dalorin | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice product

    Nice product, easy to carry with you providing the good breath of Listerine products. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Keeps Me Fresh

    I keep a pack of these in my handbag at all times. They are extremely handy when you can't brush or just when you need a little pick-me-up. Only problem I have is that soem of the strips tend to stick together. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    LuckyPatty | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    breath strips

    these are great!! Its small and it works! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    bayman | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"