Listerine Original Listerine Antiseptic Mouthwash Reviews

Back to Listerine Original Listerine Antiseptic Mouthwash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Refreshing and powerful!

    I really like this mouthwash by Listerine. After just one use, my mouth felt cleaner and I felt completely refreshed. Its really powerful and kind of stings a bit, but it works wonders. The price is not all that bad considering what this mouthwash does for you, and the big bottle lasts quite sometime even using it twice a day. It doesn't leave a gross taste in your mouth afterwards either. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    PrincessBear3 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    extra strong

    this has a strong scent and flavor but it is very long lasting too. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    super strong!!!

    soooo cooling and refreshing! you just know its working! i love it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    michellerocks1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nothing else will do

    I have tried every mouth wash and listerine is by far the only one to use! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    steph1103 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oh baby just a few more seconds

    Oh man , this is the best mouthwash to use ever! Top of the line. Kills germs, great taste and it leaves a great clean feeling after words leaving your mouth refreshed. I rarely ever get sick and when i do, this helps the sore throat tremendously . I would recommend this for everyone, the price is pretty reasonable considering its the best. Its a 10. :D — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mareeuhbb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loved the burn

    It's the best mouthwash cleans and freshens more importantly kills germs — 6 years, 10 months ago
    NadinePridgen | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Two Gargles and Swishes a Day

    Use the regular, my favorite, and not only does it freshen the mouth, I believe it prevents plaque from forming as evidenced by my cleaning by hygienist results. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    karolinaw | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this mouthwash!

    A little tingy but works for a long time! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    trotterl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clean and Fresh

    I like this. It really makes mouth feel clean and refreshed. I use it at night before I go to bed and I don't wake up with the morning breath. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Elisha_Dion | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    time tested and true

    great. fresh breath, antimicrobial, and comes in various flavors. Helps curb gingivitis and cavity control. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    4udrey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"