Listerine Original Listerine Antiseptic Mouthwash Reviews

Back to Listerine Original Listerine Antiseptic Mouthwash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    extra strong

    this has a strong scent and flavor but it is very long lasting too. — 6 years ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    super strong!!!

    soooo cooling and refreshing! you just know its working! i love it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    michellerocks1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nothing else will do

    I have tried every mouth wash and listerine is by far the only one to use! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    steph1103 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Oh baby just a few more seconds

    Oh man , this is the best mouthwash to use ever! Top of the line. Kills germs, great taste and it leaves a great clean feeling after words leaving your mouth refreshed. I rarely ever get sick and when i do, this helps the sore throat tremendously . I would recommend this for everyone, the price is pretty reasonable considering its the best. Its a 10. :D — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mareeuhbb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loved the burn

    It's the best mouthwash cleans and freshens more importantly kills germs — 6 years, 1 month ago
    NadinePridgen | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Two Gargles and Swishes a Day

    Use the regular, my favorite, and not only does it freshen the mouth, I believe it prevents plaque from forming as evidenced by my cleaning by hygienist results. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    karolinaw | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love this mouthwash!

    A little tingy but works for a long time! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    trotterl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clean and Fresh

    I like this. It really makes mouth feel clean and refreshed. I use it at night before I go to bed and I don't wake up with the morning breath. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Elisha_Dion | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    time tested and true

    great. fresh breath, antimicrobial, and comes in various flavors. Helps curb gingivitis and cavity control. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    4udrey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best

    I love Cool Mint Listerine!!!! It is so refresing to use. It does burn a little, but the tingling feeling it leaves behind is worth it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Mishahn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend