Listerine Original Listerine Antiseptic Mouthwash Reviews

Back to Listerine Original Listerine Antiseptic Mouthwash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Mouthwash Ever !!!!

    I only use this mouthwash nothing else compares. I've been using this for years ever since my dentist told me to use Listerine. I love the flavor,and it works. I don't think it's expensive at all,especially when I see the dentist and he says my teeth and my gums look fine It's worth buying. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    MJane | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great product

    my mouth always feels so clean after using it and thats all that really matters to me — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Jordan9999 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Leaves your mouth feeling clean!!!

    i LOVE HOW CLEAN YOUR MOUTH FEELS AFTER USING.....JUST WISH IT DIDN'T FEEL AS IF I WERE USING LAVA TO RINSE! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    amsullivan31 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Listerine

    great product tingles — 4 years, 4 months ago
    bornincalif | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love Listerine!

    No matter what other mouthwash I try, I always go back to Listerine. Yes it does burn a bit too much at times but other than that I can only rave about its goodness. It makes me feel clean and I believe it kills all kinds of yuck in my mouth. I have never found a store brand to compeate with the real thing-good old Listerine-I crave it at least once a day. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    carolineno | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    pretty good

    this is a pretty good product leaves you breath smelling fresh for about an hour and thats pretty good only bad part is it burns! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    awesomesite | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hot, Numbing, and Refreshing

    This mouthwash is the best! They used it to pierce my tongue and I didn't feel a thing, but it was quite refreshing! — 5 years ago
    Precious27 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    it burns but well worth it

    all my life i would keep getting cavities no matter how often i brushed. my dentists would also constantly nag me about my gums being puffy, and finally i was diagnosed with gingivitus (i was only 17!) well i started using Listerine Tooth Defense rinse (the purple one) and when i went back for my deep cleaning (to treat the gingivitus) the technitian said that there was no trace of gingivitus and ...read morehe couldn't understand why i'd been scheduled for a deep cleaning. im 21 now and have never had a cavity since then. — 5 years ago
    eminatic | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Refreshing and powerful!

    I really like this mouthwash by Listerine. After just one use, my mouth felt cleaner and I felt completely refreshed. Its really powerful and kind of stings a bit, but it works wonders. The price is not all that bad considering what this mouthwash does for you, and the big bottle lasts quite sometime even using it twice a day. It doesn't leave a gross taste in your mouth afterwards either. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    PrincessBear3 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    extra strong

    this has a strong scent and flavor but it is very long lasting too. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend