Listerine Original Listerine Antiseptic Mouthwash Reviews

Back to Listerine Original Listerine Antiseptic Mouthwash»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Listerine - Promoter of Oral Cancer!

    I will never, ever use any product made by Listerine. My father used to gargle with their mouthwash religiously years ago. He eventually developed cancer of the tongue. He was not a smoker nor a drinker. It was this carcinogen called Listerine that gave him cancer! Be safe and only use mouthwash that is alcohol-free - it could save your life! I gave this a one star because I had to choose something in order to post but you can guess what I rate this horrible product! — 1 month ago
    JustMeToo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Original Is the best.

    I always go back to the original Listerine. It's strong, but it does the job. Leaves your mouth feel really clean for hours. Nothing else compares to this. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    carmen_santoro | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    I bought this and it's really great. My mouth feels fresh and it's great to use after I brush my teeth. The taste is a little strong but I think that all mouth washes are like that. Overall, it's a great product. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    BReal | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Complete waste of money

    I did not like this. It's WAY too strong and it did'nt do anything for my teeth or breath. It only made my breath smell gross. But the 3 star's are for it's price because it's cheap and it's huge and last's for a long time. But, it's a waste of money. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    PinkGloss84 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    strong but works!

    Great for fresh breath! Know someone that used everyday for years and rarely ever caught colds. I do prefer the green one. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    domesticmeme | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best brand mouthwash

    this is really strong but important.. I use it first thing in the morning, the feel like fight night time germs inside mouth and all are dead.. and then after I drink morning coffee I brush my teeth to prevent coloring! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    aabuodeh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Listerine works bottom line

    For a healthy mouth you can't skip this step. My 10 yesr old uses the alcohol free version. He always has a clean dental check-up & that is rare for a child. A little goes a long way. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    vanessa_dulisse | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    Personally I think this mouthwash is too strong for me but I still use it anyways because after I use it my teeth smell AMAZINGG — 4 years ago
    van_ly | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Strong for me

    Listerine does work and your mouth will definitely feel clean after using. Its just too strong for me. I've tried other Listerine mouthwashes and still the same. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Listerine Antiseptic Mouthwash

    Love this product!! Not only can you feel it working but also makes your breathe smell great! I would recommend this product to everyone. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    dreamygurl86 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"