E.L.F. Kabuki Brushes Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Kabuki Brushes»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Luv! Luv!Luv!

    This Kabuki Bruch is well worth it!!!! Great for mineral powder & bronzers!!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    pgw | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I highly recommend this brush!

    While not quite as full as Bare Escentuals' Kabuki brush, it's a very good substitute, and you can buy a lot of ELF!! It's soft and gives a little more coverage than B. E.'s regular face brush. — 6 years ago
    theblondegenius | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not impressive

    My kabuki brush hair keeps falling off all over my face, gets into my eyes, nose, and mouth. Very cute, but I'd prefer Bare Escentuals and The Body Shop's kabuki brushes. — 6 years ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    I saw the reviews bought this brush online, it works great. Better than I expect. It is a cheap but great item. — 6 years ago
    3littlepig | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellant brush

    I was really surprised how good this brush was especially for the price- just as good as my otherKabuki brush I have that I paid a heck of a lot more for — 6 years, 1 month ago
    allies | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow!

    I have a great kabuki brush that I used everyday, that cost me around $35. I bought one of these for a quick fix while on vacation- and oh my gosh! It works so great! It doesn't shed, it's the perfect size, and it distributes evenly! Amazing value! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    allianne1 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Buy!

    I love this brush. It gives you great coverage. I use it for my powders...blush and bronzer. Plus you don't have the long handle! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    nelmore | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This works great.

    I use it for loose powder. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ccboobooy | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    coverage is great — 6 years, 4 months ago
    crantz | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Kabuki rocks

    I love this brush! Awesome coverage with no shedding. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    eitsirhc | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend