E.L.F. Mineral Blush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Mineral Blush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Very Pretty

    I ordered the mineral starter kit from elf and was dissapointed with the powder foundation and concealer coverage, but pleasantly surprised by the blush. It is a very pretty color and lasts all day. The only problem I have with it is that it gets very messy if you carry it in your purse. But as I said before it lasts all day so I apply it before I leave the house and I'm good to go. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    silverangel83 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Blush

    I love this blush. It looks very natural and very pretty. Great deal for the money. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    MicheleLK | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really Pretty!

    I just bought this blush last week, and I was really satisfied how pretty and soft the color was on my cheeks. I really love this blush and I highly recommend it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice color

    I tried this blush and liked it. The color was very natural. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    steadier | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!

    Blends well with my face and it doesn't look like I have blush on. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ab361807 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful!

    The pictures of these blushes do not do justice, as someone before me also said! These are beautiful! They go on smooth, light, and work as well as my very high end mineral blush works! I am in love with this! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Rhowan | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    The blush is not cakey but has a hint of shimmer.Love it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mmtzcape | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product, and very inexpensive

    Like most ELF products, this one is very reasonably priced. Plus, it's a nice looking blush that isn't too bright of a color. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JLD0223 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    very nice for the price

    The price is right for this. Seems to be woking great! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Doomfairy | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great

    the price is right and I loved it, will puy more — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Virginia1954 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend