E.L.F. Mineral Foundation Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Mineral Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I love this stuff

    The first time I used it I borrowed from a friend, I love this stuff it is check and cover me well. I have very pale skin and you could not tell I had make up on, that is what I liked about it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BlissMikey27 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Worst mineral makeup ever

    I order this product of of their website and when i got iy i was so disappointed. The container was sample size and the shade was to light. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Hotie51015 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Flawless Coverage

    I just started using the Mineral Foundation recently and I've come to absolutely love it. I have very oily skin and cream foundations, even if it says oil-free, makes my skin shiny and unattractive. Ever since I started using the mineral foundation, I haven't had the least bit of shine on my face. Not only does the foundation eliminate the oil and shine, it lasts all day, without showing laugh lines like cream foundations do. I highly recommend this mineral foundation. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    fashionista_03 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This stuff rocks!!!

    I love this! It's light and feels good on the skin. It has a slight shimmer that makes skin look pretty. And, "pretty" is the right word. I actually like this better than the super expensive mineral foundation I have! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ljc1410 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not quite Bare Escentuals but...

    definitely 1/5 the price so who is complaining. I find this to be a little more shimmery and a little less coverage, but I like the product nontheless. Overall much better than wet foundations which clog pores and cause breakouts. What did we do before mineral foundation? — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LovingBeauty | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    So far so good!

    I just got this and while I'm getting great coverage, I'm also not feeling like I've got a mask on!! I'm Asian so I got the warm tone, and it's a great match for my skin. For the price, this is a great product. My only concern is the size of the container versus the size of the brush. The brush is to large to fit the container, so I'm actually using a different brush that fits better. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    silverxuan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Best value yet

    Get all the benefits of mineral foundation for less than half the typical price. Granted, the containers are smaller; but even after adjusting for the larger container sizes from other brands, you still come out ahead. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    blessed1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    try the free samples!

    I tried some of the free samples - just paid shipping and got a lot of value for that! several (6?) small containers and several brushes. Coverage is light, but it seems like a quality product — 6 years, 5 months ago
    TenguOkoku | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good light coverage mineral foundation

    I use this for everyday sheer coverage, and I think it's a steal for the price. I would not use it for a special ocassion or night out, because there is not enough coverage — 6 years, 6 months ago
    EKAYS1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Elf mineral makeup

    I have used many different mineral foundations in the past but have found that Elf mineral makeup is the best! It gives good coverage without being "heavy" I love Elf mineral makeup and Elf shimmering powder too! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Patti11 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend