E.L.F. Slant Tweezer Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Slant Tweezer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The only tweezers I use!

    If you're anything like me, you probably have a mini-stash of tweezers you've picked up along the way. Well, product-gluttony is never a bad thing in my book, so let me introduce you to one of my favorites! E.L.F.'s Slanted Tweezer is made of sturdy stainless steel, which helps to provide a firm grip. The sharp edges are perfect for grabbing medium to thick hairs in one shot. I've been using the same pair for almost a year now, with no loss in sharpness or precision. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    makeupmasala | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works as well as my Tweezerman!

    I love ELF. Pro products at dollar store prices... you can't lose! These tweezers are top-notch, performancewise. And at $1 I bought one for work, one for the overnight bag, one for each bathroom... nice. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    theblondegenius | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    threw my more expensive brand tweezers out

    i love these tweezers i never miss a hair! for a buck u can't beat that. I threw the other more expensive brand tweezers i had out in the trash i have lots and lots of stuff from ELF and I have never been disatsified — 6 years, 1 month ago
    makeupgurl08 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    E.L.F. Slant Tweezer

    This works really well and has great angle but I find a little big and heavy, — 6 years, 2 months ago
    love_lesly | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    work great

    I am pleased with these- have been using them for months and still work great. I am going to order a few more since I misplace them so much — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Rourou | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great pluck for a buck!

    These tweezers are wonderful! They are wider than others and are easy to grip. I have used mine for a year and they are showing no signs of wear - I am a "daily tweezer" too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    krolissa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for husbands ears

    These tweezers are wonderful. Somehow they didn't even make my husband jump when i pulled out his ear and nose hairs!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    redheadedrealto | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    works just as good as my other more expensive tweezers. would definitely buy again! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    missmeliss | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend