E.L.F. Slant Tweezer Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Slant Tweezer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Tweezers

    I am absolutely sold on these tweezers. I've used the most expensive tweezers, to the least expensive (these) and have never found anything better. I love that these tweezers will catch the smallest hair, they are so very precise. I only paid $1 for these and it is probably the best dollar I've ever spent. I especially love them because I found them at a local store, therefore did not have to pay shipping. I am definitely a loyal ELF beauty follower now! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    jjh5351 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    just the right stuff

    i had an older pair of tweezers that were awesome, but i lost them and it took me forever to find a pair that had just the right tip to get the job done, they're also strong and cost just right — 3 years, 7 months ago
    clewis20 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    It's good.

    I use it to pluck my eyebrows and it works really well. It's definitely worth your money since it's only $1. The grip was good. I would definitely recommend this to people. — 4 years ago
    kmbrlyx3 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    e.l.f. tweezers

    These tweezers are great for the money. You get what you pay for isn't always the answer. These tweezers pluck hairs almost as well as the expensive ones. Definietly worth buying. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Jordan9999 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tweezer your way to beauty!

    These tweezers are great! Since they do have a slant to them you can really get at fine hairs and be very percise! The quality of this products is great for the price! The tweezers are very sturdy and fit nicely in your hand. For a dollar this is a get beauty tool to have on hand whenever there is a hair in the way to your perfection! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    sugarsheen | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    E.L.F. tweezer

    I bought a double pack and really, really like the slant tweezer. After doing hair and nails in a salon for 8 years, I know my tweezers and for the money, these are great! I can grab small, delicate hairs with ease, and not lose my grip when plucking a tough hair. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    jennbrockman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    For a Dollar, These Are Really Good!

    After hearing good things about this, I decided to get one since I was ordering off the ELF website anyway. This really does work despite the price! It's slanted, so it grabs tiny hairs easily, and it works as well as any drugstore tweezer or one much pricier than this. The only reason I didn't give this a 10 is because the tip is really sharp, so if I poke my skin by accident, then ow! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    AshleyLovesMakeup | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    no way!

    ok-these were only $1 so what did i expect??? they do their job-kind of. for me i found them way way to big-they are thick and when i go to pluck the ends are so sharp it really hurts me to even touch it to my skin! let alone rip hair out!!! maybe i just dont understand how to use these tweezers since the other reviewers loved this so much!! lol-but im telling you i have used many other tweez...read moreers that were way better than this-yet still only like $3.ill give it a 5 rating because it does pull the hair when i can get one in there! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Deena551 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Better than drugstore brands.

    These work better than higher priced inexpensive brands, and pretty much just as well as expensive brands. I have course, thick, fast-growing and unruly brows, and these are able to grab the individual hairs at almost any length, even when they are barely above the skin! I am also impressed with how well these tweezers have held their tension. I've had them for almost 2 years, and I return them to...read more the clear plastic sleeve they came in after each use, so they are still perfectly "springy." — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Christel | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best tool

    I have about 5 of these around my house . Even my father uses one . — 5 years, 6 months ago
    teddi13 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend