E.L.F. Mechanical Eyelash Curler Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Mechanical Eyelash Curler»
Sort by:
  • 10

    fav!!!!!

    dont waste your money on all those expensive eyelash curlers!! get this one and you will not regret it. how could you its only a dollar. i love the grips on the handle. makes it very easy and controlable. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    rosie1123 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works as expected

    My complaint is that the rubber thing keeps coming out. Maybe I just got a bad one. But this feels better to use than the old one I had. I have never pinched my eye lid in it, which is something I did ever time I used the old one (I think it was a revlon, all metal one, been around since the dinosaurs roamed the earth) I don't see any difference but I sure do feel the difference. I will try to find a replacement rubber thing and see if I still have the same problem, maybe a drop of glue with fix it. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    RhenaL | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nothing better!!

    This product has made my eye lashes look better than EVER! It is so comfortable to use! Only a DOLLAR! I cannot live without this. I have backups of them HAHA! Drop all of your other curlers, and go for this one instead. AMAZING PRODUCT! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    madihah3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    cheap and perfect!

    Works like a doll for me! The curl stays with and without mascara. I prefer it over any eye lash curler from Avon. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    chelseafm | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best on the market

    best one out there — 3 years, 8 months ago
    jchsnw4942 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    I couldn't believe how great this product worked! It is honestly better than half of the eyelash curlers I've used and so much more affordable. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    mmallia | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    fast!

    works fast an efficent which is convinent when only having a few minutes to put on make up in the morning before schooll — 3 years, 9 months ago
    doesntmatter | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!!!

    When I use this eyelash curler I get so many complements from my friends on how long my eyelashes look!! I even got complemented by my piano teacher!! There is no need to buy a $20 eyelash curler! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    HOLLYWOOD... | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    WORKS!

    It workis amazing. And it only a dollar. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    JennaGuru | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!!!

    This eyelash curler is amazing and what's even better is that it only costs $1! It curls your lashes--pain free! No tugging, no ripping out lashes! Beats the high-end eyelash curlers hands down! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    jasper | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend