E.L.F. Mechanical Eyelash Curler Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Mechanical Eyelash Curler»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Review subject

    what can i say?! Everyone should be get 1 eyelash curler! It's work well and just $1 !!! — 3 years ago
    angel_tu | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I have used many eyelash curlers but this one beat them by far and for the price, the search ends there. It does not pull my eyelashes and gives it a nice smooth natural looking curl and not bend it at a 90 degree angle like other curlers do. I've had mine for over a year. I clean it often with alcohol and let dry properly. Take care it and it'll keep on giving. Otherwise, you won't feel the pinch if you have to buy another one at $1.00. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    MangoJuce | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!!

    I was so surprised to see that this eyelash curler is only 1$! it works like a charm with out breaking the bank and is so much better than other curlers ive tried. just because the price tag is too low does not mean the product is crappy, its actually really good quality and easy to handle! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Casstar97 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    What's the big deal?

    I bought this because of all the reviews I'd been seeing about it and I'm not one bit impressed. It's too big to get close enough to my eye to curl my lashes. It you're a petite lady like me and you have small eyes all it will do is pinch your lid and not curl your lashes. — 3 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Okay Product

    This works but I have almond shaped eyes so they pinch my eyes. But for a buck they can be nice for travel or a pair you don't mind if you lose or something. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    infatuatedbby | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    love for the price

    i love this curler! it's only a dollar! curls my lashes just like any other curler. if i lose or breaks it can be easily replaced, it was only a dollar! a must buy! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    bryanaco2008 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE this curler

    It was cheap and worked SO well. I have the other elf curler from their studio line and it costs a little more and I'm not as happy with it as I am was with this curler. I just wish they would come out with extra curler pads for the lash curler so i could hold onto it longer. After the pads wear out, you're stuck with an unusable curler. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Hate it!

    This is one of the few products from E.L.F. that I hate. Its cumbersome and I feel like it curls my lashes in a very weird way. I tossed mine after a few tries. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    decent

    the rubber strip is horribly cheap and after one week it started to rip. However, the curler does come with one extra rubber refill. This curler is not shaped correctly, so it will not fit almond shaped eyes well. Every time I curl my right eye's lashes the curler grabs my bottom lashes and I end up with a weird crimp on the bottom lashes. Otherwise, this curler does a great job of curling lashes ...read morequickly. The price is nice, however I would not mind paying more for better quality rubber strips. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    mariam1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    I love this and the price is outstanding! Can't beat $1!!! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    alicia_cantwell | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend