E.L.F. Mechanical Eyelash Curler Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Mechanical Eyelash Curler»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Review subject

    I love this eyelash curler. It is the best I have ever bough. And for just a dollar go buy it now! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    xmadibabix | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Difficult to Curl

    I love the handle on this lash curler. The only thing I don't like (which happens to be pretty important, imo), is that the curve of the actual curler is too wide. It doesn't fit my eye well so my lashes don't get curled the first time, i have to move it around in sections. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    super great

    This thing is one dollar at target- how could you go wrong?!?!?! It's a great lash curler and the price is great, I wonder if they are even making a profit on these babies... anyhow a good lash curler for the price, you can't go wrong — 2 years, 5 months ago
    emilyvonrosco | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Eyelash Curler

    Well this was broken before I got to use it for the first time. As I was curling my lashes, the black cushion fell out. Then I didn't want to put it back in because I was in a public bathroom. I put it in my pocket, and forgot about it. From then on, every time I went to use the curler, the cushion was not in it, and still hadn't been sanitized from falling on the ground. NOT A RECOMMENDED CURLER for this reason. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    sammylove | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not for me

    Ive read many reviews about this curler saying its amazing. But it doesnt work good for me im not sure why it isnt bad jus isnt for me — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Ckub22 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One single flaw

    LOVE this! It curls my lashes, the curl holds, it doesn't pinch, it's just amazing! But, if you press too hard it can like cut your lashes or cut the soft rubber and make it cut your lashes easier. I think that's the only negative! You even get a replacement rubber bottom if yours starts to fall apart. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Merrrcy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    its not a keeper

    I bought this because it was insanely cheap. It was hard to curl, and it didn't even keep the curl in the lash. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Heather1989 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    Broke my shiseido eyelash curler and got this one. No regrets! It works very good and it's only a dollar! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Chipmunk159 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome, very nice

    Move over Mac! ELF's eyelash curler is the best I've ever tried. I have tried over 15 different curlers, ranging from $1 to even $30! I have found my holy grail. I even learned to heat it up and the curls last all day! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    xxbeautygoddess | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    One problem.

    I liked everything about this - the price, the size, the fact that it gave my lashes bigger curl than any other eyelash curler. So what's the problem? The pads kept falling out. Every. Single. Use. Might've been just mine? — 2 years, 12 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend