E.L.F. Mechanical Eyelash Curler Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Mechanical Eyelash Curler»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Lash Curler

    Since my eyelashes are long and do not need much curling, this curler is perfect for me to use. I haven't noticed any pulling of the lashes with this one and I have been using it for about 6 months. I love it! — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    AkeraWolfe | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    ELF Eyelash Curler

    I love the fact that this was $0.99! If you heat it up with a blowdryer and then curl your lashes, it actually improves the quality of this tool. I absolutely love Eyes Lips Face. Their products always tend to surprise me. — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    MiszSt3phC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    meh!

    This eyelash curler isn't bad but I notice the rubber band isn't long lasting (too soft) it only took me a couple of weeks until the metal piece cut the rubber and I have to replace it with the extra they put in the box. If you're a beginner with makeup,it's not a bad deal for $1 to complete your makeup starter kit. — 8 months ago
    ichigocutie | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I bought this curler at Target because I had lost my old curler. I didn't expect much for the $1 I spent on it. But once I actually tried the curler I fell in love!! It is an amazing eyelash curler, it leaves my lashes curled and it even lasts all day! I later went on to buy a revlon curler that was way more expensive and it did not compare! The other curler did not leave the lashes curled for more than an hour. Bottom line is that this is a must buy curler truly amazing and the price is a bonus!! — 9 months, 1 week ago
    suzybimosu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    not so great

    it is really stiff. when you press it to curl it creases your eyelashes and removes a bit our mascara and some of my lashes. hard to get my finger in to curl. throw it away. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    cakewitch | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love it

    I recently bought this because I needed a new eyelash curler. I absolutely love it. It works great and does not pinch. I would so recommend this product. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    bienie268 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Its great

    It works just as well as the leading brand. It's very cheap and it's lasts — 1 year, 7 months ago
    blueaqua | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    FAVORITE!

    I have tried many eyelash curlers, some super expensive and some super cheap, this one was the cheapest and actually worked better than the high end $50 ones! I loved this and really works great! The curl lasts long, it doesn't pinch, and it was amazingly cheap! Great buy!!! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    makeupfreak | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Works better then most

    It curls my lashes well and is easy to use. My only problem is that it pinches when I get too close. But it doesn't curl well when I'm father away. Definitely better then most but I'm sure there are better ones out there — 1 year, 9 months ago
    gummybear1622 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    I love this eyelash curler. It is the best I have ever bough. And for just a dollar go buy it now! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    xmadibabix | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend