E.L.F. Smudge Eye Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Smudge Eye Brush»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Didn't work for me

    I found it very difficult to use this brush because it was stiff and wouldn't go along with the contours of my eye. I've come to have high expectations from ELF since the vast majority of their products are splendid, but this isn't one of them. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    mla | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    IT'S JUST A SPONGE ON A STICK!

    Are you kidding me, ELF?! THIS IS JUST A SPONGE ON A STICK!! It's basically what you get on the end of your eyeliner for free, attached to a stick, and sold for a dollar! It does its job, but it's cheap-looking and cheap-feeling. I'll stick to the ones that come with my eyeliner. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    j9sun | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Surprised with the quality

    I was on a budget, like most nowadays, when my previous smudge eye brush had it's final use. Browsing through the makeup section I cam across this. I was surprised with the quality. It's shape is right and the tip does it job. Great product for the cost. — 4 years ago
    beccaw2kids | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    ok

    i bought this smudger, but was not impressed. the sponge fell off two days after i had bought it, and didn't do what it was supposed to. — 5 years ago
    hellokitty90p | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this companys stuff

    I love this smudge eye brush it really does work and it dont cost but a dollar. I like to order alot of my cosmetics and tools from this company because almost everything on their site only costs a dollar and no it is not a small sample size. This product is great and so is the rest of their stuff — 5 years, 3 months ago
    deestamey | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smudger

    I absolutely LOVE this product, because A) ELF never lets me down, and it's the dollar I spend, and I can't believe they keep it this low! And B) I use it all the time, because it blends eyeliner and shadow beautifully, along with covering any of my petty mistakes I made. I just love it! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Toastey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have

    This is a brush type that u don have to put lot off money. This really works better than expensive ones. Controll is great in this one cos the sponge is stiff enoug. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Mimosa | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A really fun tool!

    This is a really fun tool to use! It's perfect for blending eyeliner, eyeshadow, anything. It makes great smokey eyes, and it's cool little invention. It's really called the "Smudge Eye SPONGE" It's not a brush at all, but it's so cool. Try it, it's a dollar. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    flowergirl34572 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    good deal

    really cheap but good quality. i use this brush all the time. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    KellyKrunk | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smudge brush

    Love it, and ELF products are much more reasonably priced. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kithara | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend