E.L.F. Defining Eye Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Defining Eye Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    my sis uses all the brushes cheap and effective — 3 years, 3 months ago
    dancefreak0956 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent brush

    I really like this brush. I use it to do the crease color or to get that smudgy/smokey look when. It's awesome! And for only a $1, you can't beat it! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    shamrock_luck77 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Brush!

    I love this brush. It's small enough to be very precise, but still a good size for allover color without taking forever. If you turn it vertically it's great for lid color, and sideways it fits perfectly into my crease, and it's small enough to do the inside corners too. I love that it was only $1 and it's professional quality. The bristles are super soft and don't fall out at all. Besides a fluffy brush for blending, this is the only brush I use for my eye makeup anymore. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    ckbj2010 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    FABULOUS!

    i bought this brush, and i love it! i use it for the colors in my crease. i have been using it for about two years now and it is still together like new and none of the bristles have fallen out. it works just as good as any designer make up brush. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    hellokitty90p | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Multi-tasking Brush

    This brush can be used to a) apply color all over the lid, b) contour you crease, c) highlight the brow bone, and d) put color in the inner corners of your eyes since it's angled. This brush also doesn't shed, is uber soft, costs only $1, and you can get it in stores. Seriously, what more can you ask for? — 5 years, 1 month ago
    AshleyLovesMakeup | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

    I absolutly love this brush!!I love elf!!!they have really great products and for really cheap!!i love love love them!!greatest thing on eaarth!!thier products work really great just like the expensive ones!!!absolutly great!!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    fatti1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent buy

    I purchased the elf defining eye brush six months ago, with proper care and storage it STILL looks exactly like what I unwrapped from the box. This brush hasn't lost a single bristle that I know of, clean up is perfectly easy and bristles are soft. For 1$ you'd be pretty insane to pass this excellent brush and deal up. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    elf_fu | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    can't beat it for the price.

    i have been using this brush (and the rest from the set) for over a month now and it is still in like new shape. It is worth the buck, and about 9 more! I have already put in an order for all of them! and, they will make a great christmas present! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    amanda44 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    Wonderful for the price — 6 years, 2 months ago
    smith566 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great deal!

    The E L F eye brushes surprisingly work great! Seeing as how they only cost $1.00 you can't go wrong. I had to buy more of these as my sister used mine too much! Great buy! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jenshopaholic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend