E.L.F. Defining Eye Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Defining Eye Brush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    goooood

    soft and high quality for a dollar — 1 year, 5 months ago
    mirmir27 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my all time favorites!

    Love love lo0o0ove this brush!! I use it everyday to highlight my brow bone to apply shadow in my crease to contour my nose its amazing and only for a buck when this brush worth way more totally happy with it I have plenty of these I cant live without it you can use it for whatever you like it is so soft but enough to hold shadow and help do awesome looks a must have! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Mamansexy | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    cute brush

    love this brush. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    kala | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very good contour brush

    This brush is very handy to have in your makeup bag. I use it for my outer "v", the crease, and sometimes on my lid. Since I bought this one, most of my makeup brushes are by ELF now. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    inthemiddles | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite. Brush. Ever.

    I had previously purchased the set of ELF brushes like a LONG time ago and since and repurchased some and purchased new ones- like this one. First of all... $1!? I'm all over it. I absolutely love this brush. It picks up shadow great and i can blend very easily with it. I use it for exactly what it is named- to define my crease. I use it mostly to deposit color on my outer "V" then blend it into m...read morey crease. I feel like this brush is the perfect size for doing so and really helps to define the crease instead of having a more blended look-but that can be done as well. I like the length of it and the hair is soft. I don't think I have any problem with this brush at all! All though recently I bought a second at Target I believe and it was kind of jacked up lol so check it out before purchasing- although it is only $1:) — 2 years, 8 months ago
    MandaaLinda11 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    well this brush is alright to me since i don't use it often and bought it to try since it was only a dollar...its very fluffy but not exactly all soft and the bristles are kind of pokey....overall its a good beginner tool for myself — 2 years, 9 months ago
    ruby_chang | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Most used elf product

    A good brush that picks up A LOT of shadow. You can use it to apply shadow onto your lid and as a higlighter. However, do not think you can make complete looks with this brush as it does not work well in the crease. Also, my biggest problem with this brush is that over many cleanings, the bristles separate and are not on teh flatter side anymore. Also it is somewhat scratchy. But definitely a great deal for $1 — 3 years, 2 months ago
    janellelora | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty good

    I prefer thicker crease brushes, but this does well when I want more exact placement of the pigment. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    mla | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great brush!!

    Again, this brush is awesome, works well and only a buck! Does not shed what so ever. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    infatuatedbby | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Does not pick up much shadow

    This brush is okay. Like the title says it doesn't pick up the shadow much. The other eye shadow brushes are a bit better. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    florentinalola | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend