E.L.F. Foundation Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Foundation Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    :)

    I bought this along with the rest of their $1 brushes, and I love it! It did take some adjusting since the brush is thinner than other foundation brushes I have used. However it does the trick and it is worth well more than one dollar! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    agibbi712 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Very Disappointing.

    The bristles are soft and luscious, but the metal holder fell off of the wooden handle within a week of use. Waste of money, but thankfully not a huge waste, due to ELF's low prices! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    blklthrrn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic Find!

    Wow! Only ONE dollar (US) for a foundation brush? It seemed to be too good to be true. For that little, it was worth buying a couple to try and I'm glad I did! They're great foundation brushes for the price. I find they're a bit rough like some of their other brushes, but I can't complain for the price. They clean easily and I've been using mine for about two years now with no problems! I even recommended it customers when I worked at a cosmetics couner. (Sssssshhh!) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Elessaria | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sweet brush, sweet deal

    I purchased this brush with several other elf brushes six months ago. With proper care and storage, my elf foundation brush as well as the rest look as fresh and as new as they did when I unwrapped them. The bristles are AMAZINGLY soft on my skin. I have never had any issue with the bristles falling out into my foundation or sticking to my face. For 1$, I really think you'd have to be half off your rocker not to think this was a great brush for a great price! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    elf_fu | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Bristle are too hard

    Maybe because I have very sensitive facial skin. Butwow, this brush is harsh. But for a buck, it's worth a try. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    E.L.F. = Amazing!

    I love all of their products and when I saw that they had these brushes I just had to try them. I always have a problem dispersing foundations equally across my face but this brush is so good it makes it go on smoothly and all over. I cant believe they only charge a dollar! Its such a great deal! I am an fan for life!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mediumred | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    it works

    I have to agree with everyone else. I was looking for a foundation brush and I happened to find one of these at a Jack's 99 cent shop in NY and it works just like the pro's. Great deal. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MissRissa | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    this brush is perfect, its good quality and great price...!!!! i cannot complain with US$1.00 ... and the best is that you get even more with this than with a more expensive brush. So do not waste your money if you can have this great brush. — 6 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the brush

    Brush works great. I found all their brushes to be good quality and last a long time. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Tmm519 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great brushes at a great CLEARANCE price

    A high end department store recently bought ELF. Due to a packaging change all the remaining ELF products are on clearance. Go to the website and grab stuff for $1!!! I bought a 14 piece brush set with this brush in it. So far the brushes are terrific! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    stonemariam | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend