E.L.F. Foundation Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Foundation Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Outstanding performance

    For a buck, this is worth a try. It is so soft and even multi-tasking. Use it as a foundation, concealer, blush, or bronzing brush. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    elf

    great brush. i use it all the time for concealer, cheap & works great. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this brush

    I ordered this brush thinking it was a travel sized small one but i was surprised to find it a full size awesome brush. Just like any other brand brush, it works well too. Would recommend to anyone who's looking for a better but cheap brush. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    gurlpower098 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Great for crem blushes

    What can I say, i dont use it for foundation cos it does not do good work with that, too floppy,, but its fabulous with cream blushes :) — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Mimosa | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product for the price

    This is definitely a high quality price for only $1. It blends well. I just wish that the brush is more stiff, like a concealer. Overall, I would recommend this. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    swtapple | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    ...

    I got this brush at the dollar store not really expecting much but I have to say I was more than impressed! It has a great quality, soft bristles, and it works flawlessly. For a dollar these brushes can't be beat by even high end one. I think I'm going to replace my whole brush set! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    greasergirl21 | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for concealing under the eye

    I tried this with liquid foundation and found the application to be too streaky and uneven. I've since switched to using mineral makeup, and this brush is PERFECT for use with my mineral concealer! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    tac1970 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Better than the studio one...

    I actually like this foundation brush better than ELF's studio brand foundation brush. I like how this one is NOT angled, and it's a little thiner, which I like better. It's also soft! Try it! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    flowergirl34572 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Eh...ok brush

    I dont really care for this brush....when I use it to put my foundation on, sometimes it streaky...maybe Im just not using the brush right lol It does work for the most part but I have to go over quickly w/my fingers or sponge to smooth it out a tad more. I do like the size of the brush, covers a good amount of area. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    prncss042304 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great tool

    this is wonderful for touching up where you miss any kind of foundation you can get in smaller areas too. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    teddi13 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend