E.L.F. Essential Eye Shadow Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Essential Eye Shadow Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Worth Every Penny

    I have to admit, I was skeptical when I bought this brush. I was in a pinch, and just picked it up for short term use. I'm really glad I did, because I love this brush now! They are of good quality, especially for the price, and after several washes, all of the bristles are in place. This could make a wonderful travel brush, and if something happens to it in your purse, it's easily replaceable. Fo...read morer the price, it's a great buy! I've had designer brushes that fell apart after a few washes, and this one has survived. Way to go ELF! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    prettyparamedic | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Terrible.

    I'm shocked to see the great reviews for this brush, I had to throw it out. It shed like crazy and the bristles weren't soft at all. I find that with all of elf's Essential line though. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    OccasionallyJane | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    I have a few of these and they do the job and they never shed — 2 years, 11 months ago
    pinupmonster | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good little brush

    It's a keeper for the price. I had one for almost a year and that washing it at least one a week. They do an excellent job. — 3 years ago
    HandbagLover | 150 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    worth the price

    It did an okay job on applying my eye shadow. It wasn't the best at picking up eyeshadow but then again wasn't the worst. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    sarahr3685 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Maybe I bought a bad brush?

    I was super excited to get this and when I did I was disappointed :( some bristles were falling out and it barely held the eyeshadow on. I think I somehow got a bad brush but I'll buy another one to try it out again. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Maddie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for the price

    Definitely not bad for the price. I ended up buying 2 because the price is so cheap and the quality is rather decent. Great eye shadow brush for every day use. Can't complaint. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Brenz21 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    hard as a rock.

    my was so hard, couldn't even use it. The price is cheap. so i just throw it away didn't bother to return it. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    cakewitch | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    My best friend let me borrow this brush and it works great! I am going to purchase one for myself! :) — 3 years, 4 months ago
    CountryGirl13 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    :)

    Absolutely adore this brush!!!! I'd compare to the Mac eyeshadow brushes! Theres no shedding!!!! It packs on color wonderfully! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    HalleJoy12 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Makeup Tools » E.L.F. Essential Eye Shadow Brush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"