E.L.F. Essential Eye Shadow Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Essential Eye Shadow Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great all around

    This brush is fantastic! It's soft, doesn't shed and has great application. And the price is unbeatable! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    my got-to shadow brush

    I love the size of this to apply all over color to my lids. Great quality- soft, no shedding. Can't go wrong at $1 — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Rourou | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my fave brushes.

    I bought the 12 piece brush set because for $1 each you can't really complain. I didn't love all twelve, but a few really stood out and this is one of them. It is one of my absolute favorites and i use it daily. You don't have to order the set - but get this one for sure! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    RockSTARRMom | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent Brush

    Just as good as any expensive one — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Chelseacmx | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I use this all the time, and is one of my favorite brushes. And for $1, how can you go wrong? — 6 years, 4 months ago
    missmeliss | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Use it everyday!

    I love it, I use it everyday..it works wonderful and does no harm to ure wallet — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Sugarxbear | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Price is right

    This is a very good brush, not alot of loose eye shadow flinging all over the place, and the price can't be beat. I picked up a few and use one strictly for blending, it really looks natural. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dddiva | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Greay buy

    Although I don't suggest using cheap brushes for face powder and foundation, this $1 eye shadow brush really does the trick and can pick up and apply shadow as good as the luxury store brands. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Siva46 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT PRICE - GREAT BRUSH

    Can't beat the price of a wonderful brush! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    valorie54 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth It

    This is a great shadow brush. I use it all the time, and reach for it just as much as I reach for my more expensive ones. It picks up the perfect amount of pigment, yet does not leave streaks on my pressed eyeshadows. It is the perfect size for my eye, not too big, not too small and it doesn't shed when I wash it. The hairs are dense and it works as well as pricier brushes. Totally worth buying a few for only $1 each! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kgraulty | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend