E.L.F. Essential Eye Shadow Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Essential Eye Shadow Brush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    INCREDIBLE

    I bought this brush on a whim, not expecting much (I love their cosmetics but I've had bad luck with drugstore brushes) but I was quickly proven wrong. These brushes are almost perfect. The bristles are so soft and I haven't had any problems with them falling out so far. They fit perfectly onto my eyelid and really pack in color without having to dig at the eyeshadow. They aren't very good at appl...read moreying colors in the crease however, so I'd find another brush for that. As an eyelid/blending brush though you really can't do much better. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    misspeak | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's Wonderful!

    I don't have the words to describe my total satisfaction with this brush, just that it is wonderful. I have compared it to other expensive brushes and ELF is better, softer, and is just an amazing brush. I Looooooooove this brush. I only have 2 but I'm seriously thinking about buying like 20 more!,lol, luv it....I recommend this brush to anyone. Also, I wanted to add that it does an amazing job blending. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    egonza15 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    This brush works very good for blending shadows. And whats even better is the price. I have 2 of them!! I recommend this item to anyone whos interested on a GOOD Brush. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Mrivera | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ten

    love it. there is nothing else to it. a buck....cant go wrong — 5 years, 10 months ago
    rachelpoppe | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy brush!

    I love this brush. I have several - at $1 I can satisfy my voracious makeup brush appetite! This brush is soft, but holds up well. It delivers just the right coverage of product, too. Excellent!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    theblondegenius | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST eyeshadow brush I've tried

    And for a dollar? You're kiddin me, right? This is GREAT. I cannot use one of those crappy sponge things that come with other eyeshadows or spend 15 bucks for a sephora brush that falls short of this. If you don't get this, you're crazy! :D — 5 years, 11 months ago
    breezielove | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Probably Their Best Product

    I use this brush almost everday on my lid. I use a different brush in the crease. I would say that their brushes are the best things that they sell because they work as well as more expensive brushes (I have many brands) and they last well over time. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Bakersdozen | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Eye Shadow Brush

    I have some various eye shadow brushes from different brands such as Sephora, MAC, Urban Decay, etc. and by far, this is the best one. Yet, it's a $1. I keep a stash of these around the house and as gifts for my girlfriends. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    This little powerhouse can rival any brush you would buy at Sephora. ELF makes it pretty obvious that you don't need to spend a small fortune to create a handy, little tool like this! I have a lot of bruhses, both pricey and cheap but I always find myself going back to this one when I wanted to create a blended eye. Great for making a smokey eye as well! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    classic_amity | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Easy on the Eyes

    This brush is super soft! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    teffers8464 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend