E.L.F. Essential Eye Shadow Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Essential Eye Shadow Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great brush!

    I love this brush! It does a great job at speading the pigment. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    kayte03 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    E.L.F. Eye shadow Review

    I cant lie. I thought this brush was going to be Garbage. At $1 come on. I have to say I was pleasantly suprised. I could not believe how soft this brush was. The quality was great. I am not positive what this brush is made of, but if I was to guess I would have to say it is not synthetic. It picks up my eyeshadow powder with ease and packs on the shadow to my eye with such Clarity. I will be buying many more!!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Darbie01 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    This Brush ROCKS!

    This brush is terrific! It sheds barely, and if you want no sheding at all, just pay 2 extra dollars for the studio brand eyeshadow "c" brush. But I use this brush about everyday and it's definitely worth it. Buy 5, and it'll save you time washing your brushes for a while. ;-) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    flowergirl34572 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    These are wonderful brushes!! For the price....you get a really good brush. They deposit the shadow great and arent too big. You cant beat $1!! I use it daily, actually I have many many eyeshadow brushes, all from the same place. I would definitely recommend these! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    prncss042304 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft, easy to use, perfect!

    I am new to cosmetic brushes, and I decided to practice with this fabulous find!!! You can't go wrong for the price, and honestly, it is an amazingly useful brush!! It is perfectly soft, and wonderful for packing on color, and even for a little crease work! You really can't go wrong by grabbing one or more of these brushes! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    michellybelly | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST

    This is by far the best brush you will get for your money! It applies evenly, is soft and doesn't shed! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    tifferg | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT BUY!

    This is a wonderful brush for $1. The bristles hold the eyshadow well and dispense perfectly. I've spend a lot more for the brushes I've purchased in the past and this brush holds up its own against them. It's easy to clean and retains its shape well. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    maddie6887 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must-have brush!

    This is by far my favorite eye shadow brush that I have. I have several other eye shadow brushes from Bare Escentuals and Sonia Kashuk and I felt this one is just as comparable if not better. This brush, made with synthetic hairs, has really soft bristles and really packs a lot of eye shadow inside these hairs. The rounded tip also makes it easy to put on more shadow in less time. The handle is e...read moreasy to hold on to when applying eye makeup. I definitely would recommend getting this because it is so affordable- they are only $1 each. This brush is really good quality for such a cheap price. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    BeautyAndAllThat | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I use this everyday!

    I have had this brush for over a year now and it still performs unbelievably well! It never sheds when I wash it and it has kept its shape even with daily use. A must-buy! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    makeupmasala | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    value brush

    You can't ask for a better value brush I have brushes of all prices. they are well balanced and they last. The price of $1 makes them affordable to leave at my mother in laws mountain cabin (we go several times a year ) one last thing to pack. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kaylara | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend