E.L.F. Essential Eye Shadow Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Essential Eye Shadow Brush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good for beginners!

    This brush is great for those just starting out with makeup. It's cheap-only $1- and works! It has nice, densely packed bristles good for packing on color by patting the eye area with eyeshadow. I definitely recommend it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Catheryn_ | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have brush

    I love this eyeshadow brush since i use eye shadow pretty much everyday. These brushes are only $1 each which is much much cheaper than any other branded brushes. I dont see any difference between this brush and other eyeshadow brushes and love the fact that it is only for a $1 for a full size brush. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    gurlpower098 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good buy

    This is good for me to travellin brush, but why not in daily basis cos it works great. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Mimosa | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful eyeshadow applicator

    This brush is so soft and the handle is comfortable. Much better than sponge applicators! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    nursenett | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eyeshadow brush.

    I adore this brush! Its only $1 so its not a bad thing if you decide to stock up on these! I started ordering ELF in November of 2008 and I can honestly say that when I compare my brushes from back then to the ones I got last week they have majorly improved! They're A LOT softer, a lot more fluffy and they still dont shed or bleed. This is my everyday go-to brush! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    FoOLiShxLaDy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great brush

    Simply stated- great brush at a great price! Can't get any better. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Apirro | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful for packing on color!

    I really like this brush, although when mine arrived the top fell off and needed to be re-glued, which wasn't a total let down for the price. This brush is absolutely terrific at packing on the color though. I use mine all of the time along with my higher priced brushes. I would definitely recommend this one. — 6 years ago
    tac1970 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this brush!

    For such a cheap price this brush performs! It's bristles are close cropped & stiff enough to spread the shadow and smudge. Works for me! — 6 years ago
    kier22 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eye shadow brush

    I loved this brush. It held the perfect amount of shadow on the brush so when the brush was pressed to my eye the shadown didn't fall off of the brush and land on my checks or clothes! This brush was soft and durable. Great quality for the price! — 6 years ago
    xxtigerxeyesxx | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great find Excellent price.

    Best makeup brush that money can buy. You won't find a better product and it only cost $1.00 — 6 years ago
    MochaDlite | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Makeup Tools » E.L.F. Essential Eye Shadow Brush
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend