E.L.F. Essential Eye Shadow Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Essential Eye Shadow Brush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good buy

    This is good for me to travellin brush, but why not in daily basis cos it works great. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Mimosa | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful eyeshadow applicator

    This brush is so soft and the handle is comfortable. Much better than sponge applicators! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    nursenett | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eyeshadow brush.

    I adore this brush! Its only $1 so its not a bad thing if you decide to stock up on these! I started ordering ELF in November of 2008 and I can honestly say that when I compare my brushes from back then to the ones I got last week they have majorly improved! They're A LOT softer, a lot more fluffy and they still dont shed or bleed. This is my everyday go-to brush! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    FoOLiShxLaDy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great brush

    Simply stated- great brush at a great price! Can't get any better. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Apirro | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful for packing on color!

    I really like this brush, although when mine arrived the top fell off and needed to be re-glued, which wasn't a total let down for the price. This brush is absolutely terrific at packing on the color though. I use mine all of the time along with my higher priced brushes. I would definitely recommend this one. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    tac1970 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this brush!

    For such a cheap price this brush performs! It's bristles are close cropped & stiff enough to spread the shadow and smudge. Works for me! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    kier22 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eye shadow brush

    I loved this brush. It held the perfect amount of shadow on the brush so when the brush was pressed to my eye the shadown didn't fall off of the brush and land on my checks or clothes! This brush was soft and durable. Great quality for the price! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    xxtigerxeyesxx | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great find Excellent price.

    Best makeup brush that money can buy. You won't find a better product and it only cost $1.00 — 5 years, 7 months ago
    MochaDlite | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    good

    great blender. bristles should be softer. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    jamise | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for Eyelid

    This is the perfect brush for applying color to the eyelid. For a dollar, you really can't go wrong with this. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    divamom79 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend