E.L.F. Essential Eye Shadow Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Essential Eye Shadow Brush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Pretty amazing

    For just a dollar, this brush really impressed me. It's one of my favorite brushes, I love it & I use it all the time for my eyeshadow. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    makeupfanatic_ | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great brush

    great brush for the price. really applies eyeshadow well. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW!!!

    My dollar was more than worth it. I plan on getting as much as I can of their products. This brush grabs the powder like a magnet to metal! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    _Orima_ | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love!

    I bought this brush because it was on sale in the drugstore for only $1, turns out it is perfect! The bristles are really soft, and short enough to give me a lot of control — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Kate8817 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like this brush

    This brush is pretty good. It picks up eye shadows pretty well and it is soft. It keeps eye shadows in the sense that you dont have eye shadow underneath your eyes or on your cheeks. Great product for a dollar. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Vesna89 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    i use this brush for my lid and highlight colors, and it is just as good as any other designer brush! i have used this brush for years, and works perfect! i highly recommend this brush to everyone! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    hellokitty90p | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    L-oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove It!

    Soooo soft & so inexpensive($1). I love it! I can't recommend this enough!!! I bought one and I wish I had gotton more. — 5 years ago
    juicy5xoxo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love This Brush!

    While in a local drugstore, I spotted this item on a small shelf and and decided to try the eye shadow brush. I needed a new one and thought that for $1.00 it would last me until I could purchase a more expensive one. I love it - the eyeshadow stays on the brush and the brush is very smooth. I now will go see if the others in this brand as are good. No need to spend more these days, right? — 5 years ago
    Nancylyle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for beginners!

    This brush is great for those just starting out with makeup. It's cheap-only $1- and works! It has nice, densely packed bristles good for packing on color by patting the eye area with eyeshadow. I definitely recommend it. — 5 years ago
    Catheryn_ | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A must have brush

    I love this eyeshadow brush since i use eye shadow pretty much everyday. These brushes are only $1 each which is much much cheaper than any other branded brushes. I dont see any difference between this brush and other eyeshadow brushes and love the fact that it is only for a $1 for a full size brush. — 5 years ago
    gurlpower098 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend