E.L.F. Eyeliner Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Eyeliner Brush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Review subject

    love this for eyeliner and brow products can be somewhat thick but doesnt pose a real problem — 2 years, 5 months ago
    jessie_maude_mcneely | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very nice

    It works, and that's all I need to know. The price is kick-a$$ as well. Works best with the creamy kind. Lip or eye. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    mla | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    not so great for eyeliner

    i still prefer my other eyeliner brush. This one's a bit too thick too make a thin line with, in my opinion. Great for lipstick though. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    vousexcuse | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Eyeliner Brush

    I love this brush. It is my favorite eyeliner brush. I use it to apply even the more expensive laura geller baked eyeliners as well as cream liners. No problems, and I can believe it's only $1! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    pj4824 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Usually Like Elf brushes.

    This ELF brush does not make my top ten list. Every time I bought it, which would be twice, it broke on me. I do not know why, I love the other brushes. At a dollar a piece it is a good deal. And if you do lose a brush from ELF you can find them at any target when traveling and it won't put a dent in your budget. For a college girl that is great. This brush is good until it breaks. It does do great lines. If you do want to fix it, just put some hot glue in the brush. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    florentinalola | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great brush!!

    i use this brush to apply revlon colorstay eyeshadow over my eyeliner so that it will stay longer. i love this brush because the bristles don't get messed up and they're so soft. it never smudges my eyeliner while applying and is great for small areas like the corners of your eyes. the super low price is also stellar! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    mimers210 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Eh...Okay

    I got this brush at January. The bristles are soft, but I don't think they're stiff enough for me. Plus, the bristles are longer than I expected, and I prefer an angled eyeliner brush because it's easier to use. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    AshleyLovesMakeup | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Exactly what I needed!

    All of my other cheapo eyeliner brushes were itchy and hurt my eyes. On the contrary, this brush is soft yet is still able to be firm enough to create a perfect line. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    gotalotofhair | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great with cream liner

    use this with elf cream shadow and press on to lashline as eyeliner. this is almost as good as smashbox. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    divamom79 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend