E.L.F. Total Face Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Total Face Brush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Nice & Fluffy

    I love this brush! It's perfect for minerals or pressed powder! It's soft and fluffy! Just don't get it if you're looking for a tighter one. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    flowergirl34572 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice brush

    very nice. I did a wedding recently and use this brush. Covers a lot of space, which was great because my time was limited. I like to ask my client if my pressure feels okay. My client thought it was great and thought the brush felt soft. GO ELF!!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Darbie01 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Looooove it

    I bought this brush a couple weeks ago, and it's great. I plan on buying more E. L. F. products. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    hotttie40 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good deal

    does a good job. good deal — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KellyKrunk | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great value - great brush!

    I adore makeup brushes, but they can sure break the bank. EyesLipsFace to the rescue! Good heavens, this is a wonderful brush. I use it to apply my mineral blush and it delivers just the right amount of product in a quick sweep. No smell, soft bristles, sturdy handle. I've washed mine many times and it's still as good as new. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    theblondegenius | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it more than my Sephora brush

    I do love this brush more than my Sephora brush. The only downfall about this brush for me is that it's too big for my face and I feel like the brush hair are slightly too long. It's very soft and gentle on my skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    Sucks...

    It feels scratchy on my face. Doesn't perform at all. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nexusangel | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love E.L.F.!

    I love this brush! It is great for applying all over mineral powder or even applying glow or blush! I am giving it a 9 because it isn't as soft as my more expensive brush but for $1 it is an awesome deal! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Rhowan | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend