E.L.F. Total Face Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Total Face Brush»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good!

    Nice brush but not very full or soft — 1 year, 5 months ago
    hipsfromhell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    I wouldn't wish this brush upon my worst enemy

    This brush was alluring to me, I felt like it was calling to me as I passed it and I couldn't resist buying it. I needed a new brush to apply my setting powder with. It was only a dollar, and I thought I might be striking a gold mine. I was wrong! The bristles on this brush scratched my face, it shed more than any brush I'd ever seen, and I tried to bear through its faults and use it anyway but I ...read moreended up having to go back to the store and repurchase another brush. Save yourself the trouble, my friend. Invest in a better, softer brush and avoid the heartache this one has caused me. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    simoneruth | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Proud owner

    I own two of these brushes and I am a proud owner. Haha. They are big and soft. However they smell kind of wacky. They are semi good at blending makeup around the cheeck area. Excellent on the forehead! I love the design. For the price, you can not complain. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    inlove28 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this brush!

    It's soft, a great size, applies powder evenly, and it's so inexpensive! This brush allows me to apply powder or blush in a hurry and the results are always great, plus it feels nice to the touch. I like replacing my brushes often (washing them only does so much), so this is a nice option since the price makes them fairly disposable. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    karmelita | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good

    This is a great brush if you are looking for something that is cheap and not to be used with large amounts of powder. I bought this for bronzer and it has worked pretty well so far, although it occasionally sheds and isn't the softest, but It works for what I need it to do. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    lizardtraxs | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    first product

    I had been searching for a big, fluffy brush for awhile but they were all so expensive ($20+). One random day in Target I saw this brush and figured the price was good enough to try it out. I love it! It works great with a mineral foundation to apply it without being streaking or putting to much in one spot. After using this, I went back and bought a ton more from this brand. I've had it for ...read moremaybe two months or so and have not had any problems except for a bristle or two falling out (but seriously...it was such a good price and feels great on my face, that I'll take a lost bristle) — 3 years, 10 months ago
    jerseygirl87 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I use this brush to apply loose powder. Holds up well, great price, very little shedding. It's soft and smooth - no complaints here. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not Bad.

    I pretty much use it to get excess powder off my face so it work perfectly for that. My bff has it and complains about the bristles coming off on her face. But for $1 its not bad. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    xmadibabix | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not bad!

    This is great to use for powder when you're in a hurry because it's a pretty big brush and makes applying powder faster. You could use it for blush I guess, but it's a little too large for precise application. This is only a dollar and the bristles are pretty soft. It has already started shedding but it's a pretty packed brush so it's not a big concern. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    vanillasummer | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Cheap

    The quality isn't that great I have to say. When I first opened it, it had a really weird strong smell. So I washed it right away. The hair isn't really brown its actually reddish and is a bit rough. Its not that bad overall considering it was only a dollar. So yea, it is worth the money for such a brush. I probably won't order this brush again! — 4 years ago
    in_silhouette | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Makeup Tools » E.L.F. Total Face Brush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"