E.L.F. Concealer Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Concealer Brush»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Pretty good

    I like that it's small for little blemishes but it's not that good for under the eyes. I also you it to apply lipstick it works great for that. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    alicia_cantwell | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can get concealer to eyelashes without getting it in my eyes.

    Tiny little brush. This is the first concealer brush I have ever owned and I wasn't sure how it would work. But I can get my concealer right up to my lashes under my eyes without getting concealer in my eyes. The bristles are a little stiff, but it seems to work perfectly anyway. Maybe they are not supposed to be soft. I was surprised by how much I like this brush. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    RhenaL | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    too small

    i did not like this brush at all! it hurt when i tried to use it and did not spread on even the smallest amount of concealer on my face. i tried to cover a tiny acne scar and i ended up using my finger. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    janetxplanet | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Way Too Small

    I purchased this from the ELF website and was upset to see how small it is, I'd rather use my fingers than trying to actually conceal anything with this. I don't have an issue with any of their other brushes, but this one was a disappointment. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    mmallia | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Horrible concealer brush, but...

    I was at Target when I noticed this cute little $1 brush and so bought it because I really needed to replace my old Mark concealer brush (which I love) because the whole bristle fell out unfortunately. Luckily this concealer brush was only $1 because it does not work well in applying concealer. The brush is too tiny and much too hard to be used around the delicate skin around the eye area and it p...read moreoorly distributes concealer around, but I luckily I found another use for it. This concealer brush actually works well as a lip brush. I use it to apply lipstick and it works great. It helps to give a nice clean line around the lips and nicely distributes the lipstick on my lips smoothly. If I hadn't found this new use for it, then I would've just given the product 2 stars. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    LalaS. | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Needs to be bigger.

    For a dollar, you could give this brush a try, but be warned, it's smaller than most concealer brushes I have or have seen. I also have the studio brand one, also from ELF, and if you like bigger concealer brushes, like me, get that one for only $2 more. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    flowergirl34572 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Cute but too harsh

    It's a neat cute little brush, but I personally thin it's too harsh on my undereyes. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tiny brush, tiny price

    This brush was a lot smaller than I thought it would be, but that doesn't mean I don't love it. I had origanlly bought it to use for my cream eyeshadow, but upon seeing its tiny size, realized it would be much better for concealor. It covers great, the bristles are soft and don't shed. And at $1, you can't beat it. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    works well

    good price, works well — 6 years, 2 months ago
    crantz | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love E.L.F.!

    Once again, another awesome brush by E.L.F.! This works great! It is smaller so you can actually pin point the area to conceal! I love it and for $1 - What a bargain!! Works better than my expensive brushes. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Rhowan | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend