e.l.f. Nail Polish Removal Pads Reviews

Back to e.l.f. Nail Polish Removal Pads»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Not Even Worth A Buck

    It took 3 pads to remove my toenail polish. I would only recommend buying these pads for traveling and only if you plan on removing nail polish only a few times during your trip. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    SusanStickney | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect

    These little pads are so convenient. They remove polish easily and they are small enough to keep in your purse. The price can't be beat! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    rokchik111481 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One pad takes off all the nail polish on my ten fingers.

    One pad takes off all the nail polish on my ten fingers. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great

    love these! i can do almost all 10 fingers or toes! AND the smell is fine! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Navessa | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I just got this in the mail yesterday and used it on my toenails. I only had to use one pad to do all of my nails. It wasn't smelly either! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    marykerbie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Works

    This is great to pack in your bag; doesn't take up much space and takes your polish off with no problem. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LucyD914 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Favorite Polish Remover!

    I just bought this recently and was very satisfied with how fast my nail polish came off! It took less than 60 seconds to take polish off a couple of my nails which is pretty remarkable because it usually takes much longer! I don't have to mess with those cotton balls anymore, now I look forward to taking my polish off! It's a dollar worth spent! "Just Love this product!" — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best little pads you'll ever use

    Hard to believe but one little pad will actually clean all ten nails (unless you've globbed the polish on in six layers!). And it is very gentle to the nails and skin. How can you go wrong at the price! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Barb67 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    amazing

    These work really well and quickly, too. And they don't take up much space in your purse. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    wandajb | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I like this!

    This is a neat polish remover. Gentle on your nails but quick to remove old polish. Great prize, too! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    unvadier | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend