Physicians Formula Organic Wear 100% Natural Origin Loose Powder Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Organic Wear 100% Natural Origin Loose Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Go Organic!

    The physicians formula organic line is so far the best organic line I have ever seen! Not only is the makeup organic, but so is the packaging! It works great and saves the planet! It's a steal! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Calphurnia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Organic and Natural!

    I really love the fact that this product is organic and 100% natural. This product works equally well as the bare minerals . It really gives a nice overall touch after I apply my moisturizer liquid foundation. It doesn't seem to clog my pores but covers them up nicely, giving a very natural matte tone. Plus this product is available at most of the drugstores and grocery stores and is very affordable compared to the prestige cosmetics. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    panshelbaby | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome Product

    I was wanting some new makeup not to long ago but I live in a very small town so I went to Wal-Mart and they had a gift pack with this powder, a bronzer, and a conceler stick. I never use powder untill now but I absolutly love this one. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Smallz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this product!

    Goes on super smooth. Not a huge fan of the brush, but it works dazzlingly. I will buy again. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    defychaos | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I use it differently

    I use this as a finishing powder over my foundation and it works really well. Love the packaging as well! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rebecca2funny | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Organic = Trendy, but should be the standard!

    I do like the packaging, for the simplicity as well as the larger sized brush attached. Unfortunately I didn't find the powder flows very well, it seems to clog. But, the actual powder is nice. Both the foundation and powder are very light and give a very light coverage for day. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ElizabethJB | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very good natural or organic make-up

    Although I have sensitive skin, I really like any natural or organic make-up that won't clog my pores - yet give me enough protection from the elements. However, I find that the powder clings to the brush as chunks and ends up cakie. I'm still looking for eye liners that doesn't irritate my eyes and lipstick that has SPF 15 or higher. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    BettyL_ | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    No sacrificing for organic!

    I'm sick of the low quality product that is labeled organic just so people buy it. This is not that product! The quality is fantastic and well worth it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    superzee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good coverage

    I have a few blemishes I like to cover up daily and this powder does well without exemplifying the blemishes. I have used the organic tined moisturizer by physicians formula(which is horrible I would never recommend it) and I have to use this powder over it or else my face is completely shiny looking. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ashumard | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth the Money

    I am as cheap as they come, and I always buy drugstore cosmetics. But, even though this foundation was a bit pricey for me, I decided to give it a shot. The packaging looked promising, and the color was actually right. I am very pale, so it's hard to find a foundation that matches without being too dark. I am thrilled with the level of coverage, the lack of sparkle (which is common in mineral formulas) and the amount of time this foundation lasts. I highly recommend this foundation. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lil2sarcastic | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend