E.L.F. Clarifying Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Clarifying Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Best Ever!!

    I love this so much that I bought two! They have my perfect shade for just the right price! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kateus | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best powder ever!!!

    I love this powder so much. It blends with your exact skin tone so it seems like your not wearing makeup and the best thing is it's only $1.00 — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Hotie51015 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    No Shine!

    I recently bought this because I wanted a powder to get rid of the shine on my t-zone during the day. I was satisfied how well this powder kept the shine away! I really love how easy this powder is to tuck away in your purse and pocket. This powder is worth the dollar I spent on it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great touch-up powder

    I have read the reviews and I disagree. The number one shade is very light and actually works for most skin colors unless you have tanned your face. The number two is better for medium to dark skin. If you are very light, the number two will be TOO DARK. It is matte, but hey, it's a powder!!! But it really does look pretty on the skin and lasts a long time. And if you sweat it off, it does n...read moreot turn orangey if you touch it up. And best of all, very light on the skin, and does not cause breakouts. For the price, it's a keeper. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Barb67 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 3

    Don't be sucked in by the low price...

    I love ELF products - for eyes and lips. But their face products fall short. This powder is way too matte — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gingermiller531 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    great for the price

    They may not have the largest variety of colors for this product but it works very well. Covers decently as long as you dont want that mask look. Also very soft on skin and helps keep skin smooth and clear. And for the price you can get 2 collors and mix and match to make your own color and still come out spending less money. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nloclark | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Again, I was so disappointed

    Hoping against hope that there is a miracle makeup line that does its job decently and on the cheapie. Nope. Foiled again. This was definitely NOT true to the shade they had on the website. It was much too dark for my ivory skin tone. I couldn't even fit my powder brush on this little pan of powder, and it didn't do much in covering and I broke out within hours. All in all...cheap powder, not worth anything. Have tossed mine. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    prblms4loki | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    I sure wish they sold this stuff in more stores...

    Not the best of coverage or the best selection of colors... but still great for killing the shine. Feels absolutely wonderful and doesn't make you break out. I was so impressed I decided to try their mineral foundation, too! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ranksubjugation | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend