E.L.F. Clarifying Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Clarifying Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    i Love iT!!

    i LOVE this powder, first of all it is very cheap (only $1 buck!) and the results have been amazing. It works very nice to control my oily skin during the day, and i've also noticed that it fights my acne. So i would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs something to take care of oil control and blemishes :) — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Jane6684 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    Great product, great coverage, matte finish, doesn't look cakey (unless you murder it and put as much as you can on your face), it's flawless and it's only a dollar!?! Yup, it's amazing! I would highly recommend it to anyone. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    alexagarrison | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I have absolutely NO complaints about this product! It's only $1.00, has GREAT coverage(I have rosacea, which it completely covers!), does NOT cake on. It gives you a flawless look and does NOT settle in creases! I am completely in love with this product and I will never (happily) use anything else! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Ducky_Marie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great bargain

    This powder is pretty good for oily skin. It covers well and lasts quite long. and all for only $1.00 ! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    abeautyaddict | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good option

    I like that is pretty affordable..has great color ...however since my skin is pretty oily I combined it with my moisturizer and now I have a tinted moisturizer! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    heidihannibal33 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    Great coverage, great color, great price. Keeps oil at bay, which I have a real issue with. Love it!! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Monnrella | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's okay

    A lot of product for the price. Not the most amazing powder, but it does help to set your foundation. I like it well enough. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    jezhicka | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    well i just recently bought this product at my local target store and i do like it and it matches my skin tone very well..i was skeptical about getting this but i'm glad i did...the only problem is the applicator because its thin and does not apply too well but overall i'm satisfied and plan on buying it again when i run out..also the size is alright since i don't put on makeup often its perfect for me — 2 years, 10 months ago
    ruby_chang | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A little goes a long way!

    Even though it's so small, it's only a dollar! This powder works wonders. It clears my face, and also controls shine! I'd recommend this to anyone who needs a powder-fix! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    findingalyssa | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect

    I use elf claryfing face powder EVERYDAY! essential to my make up routine. only a dollar .It is amazing and clears up pimples. covers them very nicely to. no other way to go. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    tia_mccluskey | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend