E.L.F. Tone Correcting Concealer Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Tone Correcting Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Nice

    I don't use this as a concealer I use it as a corrector for my undereyes it doesn't really cover but it corrects beautifully — 1 year, 4 months ago
    jmack397 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    For only $1 you can't go wrong! Light coverage is the only con, but if that's all you need it's great. Blends very well and looks natural! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    nicolereviews | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow

    I have tried a lot of concealers from expensive to inexpensive and this works as great, if not better, than those more pricier ones. It corrects dark under eye circles along with blemishes and last all day. As a makeup artist, This brand has def surprised me considering how inexpensive it is. I will certainly be adding this to my professional MUA kit as well as my personal stash! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    asommers74 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works amazing.!

    Works so great. And its only a dollar! Got the coverage i need for such a good price. Totally buying a new one when i run out! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    quinnieshields | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Eh..

    I'm not so sure what to say about this concealer..I can't really tell if it covers up redness or not, so I guess that defeats the purpose of having this product. Unlike some of the other people commenting, I kind of like the citrus-y scent, but that doesn't exactly make up for the lack of coverage. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Clinhin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Coverage

    For being $1, this stuff works really well. I have the "apricot beige" tone and it works really well with my very fair skin. I use it mostly on my undereye darkness and on any red spots. It covers everything, especially if I use my powder on top. Since my skin is so fair, redness shows up really easily, and this color is perfect for that. It was pretty true to the swatch online. I'm getting ...read moreused to it being very liquidy. I wipe it on, let it set for a few seconds, then tap it into my skin. The other thing to get used to is the smell. It has an orange scent to it. It's not bad, just very interesting when using a concealer. All in all, I would recommend this and buy it over and over again! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    WhiteXRoses88 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    i really like this product because its great for little coverage which i often use for my black circle under my eye...i got it in apricot beige and its pretty close to my skin tone which is even better...and the smell is great too — 2 years, 2 months ago
    ruby_chang | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good for the price.

    its a great price and it works if you hav ethe corect skin tone. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    LexiLove | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is great for a $1!

    I get this on apricot beige! Its super runny,but i find it works better if you put it on your skin and let it get to a tacky consistency. This is not made for like,all over the face use because it goes super fast,its more for spot treatment. It covers redness from pimples soo well! It lasts forever and smells like those rice paper candys you get from world market (: — 2 years, 3 months ago
    XxMandyLuvsUxX | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works great!

    I really like this concealer! I was lucky enough to find a shade that works perfect for my skintone. It gives good coverage and is very easy to blend. My only "complaint" is that I have to set it with powder because when I first put it on an area it looks like a shiny spot on my face. But that's not a huge deal for me — 2 years, 3 months ago
    ChelleBelle718 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend